Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kylefrom Lincoln, NE

Good hotel... DO NOT GET AN AIRBED!!!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the King Jacuzzi Suite and the air bed we had was broken. It felt like we were sleeping on the ground. We also rented a Jr. Suite for our friends and their bed was a pillow top which was very comfortable. They wouldn't do anything to help our bed situation but they gave us a free breakfast big whoop! We will stay there again but make sure to NOT get a air bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Hastings, NE

Nice stay for the money

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and in a good location. Service was pretty good. Hotel provided free shuttle back and forth to the airport and allowed us to park our vehicle in their lot for a week while we were out of town. Bed was not very comfortable as it was too firm and pillows were overly stuffed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mid America Arena show

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The comfort air mattress did not work and was rock hard. The water pressure was a dribble and cold when 2 people tried to take a shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The hotel was clean, updated and very accommodating. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York, Ne

Nice hotel close to the MAC center

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Charge less for breakfast for hotel customers.
Location: MAC center
Very nice clean room. Bed did end up with a sag in the middle after sleeping on it. Was surprised you had to pay for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Mid America Center

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Location: Casino connected
When we checked in our room was next to the restaurant exhaust fan and smelled like burnt French fries. We went to the front desk and they moved us no problem and gave us a certificate for free full breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Iowa

Good location, clean hotel, clean room, lousy beds

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a quick overnight getaway. Hotel conveniently located off the interstate, adjoining the Horseshoe Casino. Power was out when we arrived but was quickly restored. Front desk was pleasant and check in was quick. I opted for the whirlpool tub suite, which was nice however the whirlpool tub is located in the living area of the room rather than the bathroom. It worked fine, just seemed out of place in the living room area. The room was very neat and clean as expected. The bed however was awful. This hotel uses some sort of an off brand of Sleep-number beds where you can supposedly adjust the firmness of the mattress with a turn of the knob located on the side of the mattress. I had my side turned as "soft" as possible and it was still brick hard. I can fully understand and now agree with the previous reviews of the "worst nights sleep" ever. This bed was literally like sleeping on the floor! In fact the floor may be better. I like a firm mattress but these were laughably bad. The hotel offers a breakfast, although I was disappointed to see how much it cost for what was offered. We elected to skip the hotel breakfast and just get on with out day. Check out was easy and fast. All in all, not a bad hotel, but due to the beds(which are kind of a big deal), I would not stay here again or recommend staying here to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shaylafrom Spirit Lake, IA

Great stay!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay, will definitely book here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Close to the things we wanted to do.