Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Platte, NE

Close to shopping and dining

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: n/a
Location: Shopping/dining
Village Pointe is a lovely shopping mall with several wonderful restaurants nearby and it's a short distance from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We had a very nice stay. Quincy, the evening desk person, was very helpful with directions and suggestions for dinner. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
We stayed for a weekend, and it was very nice! The Staff was very friendly and helped us with everything we needed. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michaelfrom Overland Park, Kansas

New Year!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Although loud because of the New Year parties, it was a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benfrom Hutchinson, KS

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accomidations were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room - no free breakfast

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and service were great. The rates were reasonable - We were disappointed in the fact that there was no continental breakfast. For the price they were asking for their breakfast, we went to a nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Omaha

Great West O

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, almost new,spacious w/modern architecture/lay out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDREW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska Fan

FAMILY TIME

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the outdoor space for relaxing. You could bring out your drinks and It was an in-closed area with nice views.
Location: Not far from all the shopping malls and easy access to the main roads. Good place to stay for a holiday shopping trip.
We had to wait in the lobby for our family to show up. The front desk help was very understanding and told us to help ourselves to the coffee, water, and cookies. The children enjoyed the cookies and could watch TV why we were waiting. We had a very nice waiter at evening meal and the chef even brought out our soup and visited. It was a slow night in the middle of the week and maybe we were pampered a little more than the usual. Slept well for our short stay.