Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom omaha, ne

Hotel for a night on the town.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great place! Close to everything downtown, a driver for the hotel took us to the casino free of charge. Love the Hilton!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We booked a room online and upgraded to a Suite during check-in. Wait time during check-in was long. After arriving in our room to find no Suite and several calls to resolve issue, we were upgraded to a Presidential Suite. Does the Hilton not have a computer system to identify these rooms?? Housekeeping was at the door by 10:00 knocked and opened the door. Put your Do Not Disturb sign on your doors, check out time is 12:00. Good luck in navigating the cleaning carts that filled the hall if you're not out by then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Location: Close to good restaurants and free shuttle to take to Old Market
Nice stay, friendly staff, clean and well located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Great location for any Centurylink event.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Good experience but no amenities for the room cost. There wasn't even a snack vending machine to use after their coffee shop closed at 8 p.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston Lincs U.K.

Close to Manilow concert

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Room very comfortable, staff friendly . Close to concert venue
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convention centre and concert venue
Very nice hotel, ideally situated for my Manilow concert. Staff very friendly and helpful, room most comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Everything was perfect
Location: Downtown is very nice with lots of great places to dine and find entertainment.
The staff was the nicest and most accomodating of any place I have ever stayed. I really didn't need to rent a car, because the shuttle service would take me pretty much anywhere I wanted to go downtown. I will most definitely stay there next time I am in Omaha.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
very nice room. a long distance for ice and vending
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Attached to Century Link!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We always stay here when we come down for events at the Century Link. A skywalk connects to the event center & the hotel has a complementary shuttle to take you to the awesome Old Market area downtown. Beautifully renovated rooms have the cozy, comfy beds the ahilton is well known for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Comfy and convenient

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Rooms are very comfy. Location is close enough to walk downtown to restaurants. The executive room on the eighth floor is a nice little perk with refreshments. Good food at the restaurant with quick service. And the spa was great as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Hilton Omaha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be of service to you again if travels bring you back to Omaha!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locked out!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The lock on my door to my room was not working and it took multiple times of going back and forth to try different keys for someone to come upstairs and address it. I was running late for a meeting and had to leave without my purse. It was about a half an hour before they send up an engineer to fix that and by then I was already gone. Although I was given a voucher for a free breakfast, the bread was stale. Ugh!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Hilton Omaha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We apologize for the issues you encountered with your electronic keys and the time it took to remedy the situation. We hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your confidence if travels bring you back to Omaha!