Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Location: Close to good restaurants and free shuttle to take to Old Market
Nice stay, friendly staff, clean and well located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Great location for any Centurylink event.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Good experience but no amenities for the room cost. There wasn't even a snack vending machine to use after their coffee shop closed at 8 p.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston Lincs U.K.

Close to Manilow concert

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Room very comfortable, staff friendly . Close to concert venue
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convention centre and concert venue
Very nice hotel, ideally situated for my Manilow concert. Staff very friendly and helpful, room most comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Everything was perfect
Location: Downtown is very nice with lots of great places to dine and find entertainment.
The staff was the nicest and most accomodating of any place I have ever stayed. I really didn't need to rent a car, because the shuttle service would take me pretty much anywhere I wanted to go downtown. I will most definitely stay there next time I am in Omaha.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
very nice room. a long distance for ice and vending
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Attached to Century Link!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We always stay here when we come down for events at the Century Link. A skywalk connects to the event center & the hotel has a complementary shuttle to take you to the awesome Old Market area downtown. Beautifully renovated rooms have the cozy, comfy beds the ahilton is well known for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Comfy and convenient

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Rooms are very comfy. Location is close enough to walk downtown to restaurants. The executive room on the eighth floor is a nice little perk with refreshments. Good food at the restaurant with quick service. And the spa was great as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Hilton Omaha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be of service to you again if travels bring you back to Omaha!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locked out!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The lock on my door to my room was not working and it took multiple times of going back and forth to try different keys for someone to come upstairs and address it. I was running late for a meeting and had to leave without my purse. It was about a half an hour before they send up an engineer to fix that and by then I was already gone. Although I was given a voucher for a free breakfast, the bread was stale. Ugh!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Hilton Omaha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We apologize for the issues you encountered with your electronic keys and the time it took to remedy the situation. We hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your confidence if travels bring you back to Omaha!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Great stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015
This was our last night in Nebraska following a family wedding. We had a great massage, relaxing dinner and a really comfortable bed! Couldn't have asked for anything else!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Hilton Omaha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be of service to you again if travels bring you back to Omaha!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Great hotel, but didn't get food promised

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel and our room was beautiful. Nicest hotel we have ever stayed in.
Cons: Delivery on the food amenities we paid for. Maybe this is a lack of communications between Expedia and the hotel staff.
Location: We stayed at this hotel because it was near the airport. It was the first leg of our honeymoon trip.
Evening Hordvours and continental breakfast were supposed to be part of our overnight reservation package and we didn't receive either at the hotel. Disappointing to say the least. otherwise the hotel was beautiful and it was a very comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Hilton Omaha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We apologize that you did not receive the amenities mentioned, we are unsure as to the reason as it was not noted and we are not aware of any circumstances that would have caused this. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us overall, and we hope to be of service to you again if travels bring you back to Omaha!