Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The hotel itself appears fairly new. It was as expected; average. I did like that they served free breakfast during the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Nice hotel, very clean and located near our family we were visiting. Breakfast was great every morning and staff were very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, NE

Friendly and welcoming!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel was very quiet (great for kids with early bedtime). Clean room, clean pool area. The shower/tub was very slow to drain, needs to be snaked; front desk forgot to give us a wake-up call (fortunately we were already awake); other than that, great stay. Easy access to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Shopping Time

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
Comfortable. Free continental breakfast is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 
We like the fact that the room we stayed in met most of our needs such as the fridge and microwave as we gave small children. This hotel has everything from fitness room to hot tub, a pool, and breakfast for an affordable price. Very neat and clean also. Will definitely consider again when we come back to visit Omaha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Howardfrom Calgary

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 
Modern, clean well appointed rooms. The hotel is located along a main highway for convenience although there are limited restaurants within walking distance in the area to choose from. I walked to Legends Pub for an evening meal and it was a good choice. The breakfast is nothing special and is typical of other Holiday Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014