Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: wifi its soooooooo slow
Location: the zoo shopping concerts food
staff was great! they just want to make you happy and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristyfisherdds

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Great place to stay. Good price!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent and very clean. We had a King size bed which was very comfortable. The breakfast was great.
Cons: Could use more seating in the area where the breakfast is served.
Location: Your downtown so there are many place to go. It is also right across the street from the baseball stadium where the college world series is held.
Our son and new daughter in-law had their wedding reception a 1/2 a block away from the hotel and was very convenient to walk over to the reception. When the reception was over we called for a shuttle to pick us up and take us back to the hotel. They said he would be there in a couple of minutes which actual was only a minute. Great service on their part. When we got back to the hotel my wife wanted a snack and drink so when I went to pay for them the hotel clerk said it was on them and congratulated us on our son and daughter in-laws wedding. Very nice of them. That kind of service goes along way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by CARRIE HEISINGER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by lorifrom llinois

wonderful stay! 5 stars definitely!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ran the Omaha marathon and were lucky enough to book this hotel which happened to be right across the street from the start! The rooms were incredible! Very clean, quiet and the service team was awesome! We asked to switch our room once we found it had a shower and we ended a tub. They were so friendly and accommodating! The front desk greeted us and conversed with us daily to see how our trip was going! Very personable! The room had a kitchen with stovetop, microwave, fridge (full size) and dishwasher plus a sink! It really felt like we were in condo rather than a hotel. I highly highly recommend this Homewood suites! Its easy access and close to eateries and it was easy to navigate Omaha and get back! 5 stars definitely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, IA

Really nice and clean hotel near stadiums & shops.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Location was great, Northside of old market district. Super close to stadiums, shops and music venue. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh, WI

Excellent Staff!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
I can honestly say that I have never been happier with a hotel than I was with Homewood. The staff was friendly and went out of their to make us feel welcome. They answered questions about attractions and made suggestions for things to see. The shuttle to downtown was quick and very convenient. The room was spotless and spacious. Couldn't believe how reasonable the rate was for a studio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MJ Dentfrom Kansas

Close to Old Market, CenturyLInk, & other sites

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Homewood Suites is a great place to stay in Omaha and within walking distance to CenturyLink, the Old Market area, the Lewis & Clark National Historic Trail, Bob Kerry Pedestrian Bridge, The Old Mattress Factory Bar and Grill, and other sites. The staff was very helpful, the room was clean, and we were very pleased with everything. If we visit the area again, we would definitely stay there.