Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Very comfortable in every aspect. Really enjoyed the stay. The kids loved the available dvd's to ck out for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Shenandoah, Iowa

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Good Hotel for the price. The staff was very pleasant. The room was clean. Full kitchen and full size fridge was a nice addition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Mar 31, 2014
There's no parking, creepy guy wondering the parking lot, hotel staff ignore you then have an attitude when you interrupt them. They booked the wrong dates the first time and didn't send a confirmation email and charged me. Hot breakfast was gross cafeteria food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vijay from Daytona Beach, FL

Very good hotel, lives up to and beyond the brand

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Great value and comfort.
Cons: Some of the electric outlets were very close to the edge of the table - we had to move the table to be able to plug in a small I phone charger.
Location: Ameritrade baseball field, close to Riverfront walk, down town market place etc. Casino nearby, close to major shopping areas specially route 6
Excellent facility and service. Well located and accessible near highway. Clean upscale interiors, good size kitchen, even though we did not use it, certainly will be handy to a family or someone staying longer than one night !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by empty nesters from Iowa

Polite, clean, quiet, cozy, well stocked.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Very polite and well trained staff. Even on a busy family weekend at the hotel the room was quiet. I was surprised to see how many families there were at breakfast. The room had a nice individual cup coffee maker, snacks in the lobby, the iron worked, both TV’s worked. The extra blanket was nice for lounging around the room watching TV. The heat was quick and responsive. The shower water temperature and pressure was excellent. The pool was clean. The breakfast was more than expected, including fresh scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, oatmeal with multiple trimmings, fresh bagels, muffins, donuts…. The location is 1-2 minutes off the interstate, close to downtown, the old marketplace, across the street from the baseball field, ten minutes from the zoo, minutes from places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron from Findlay, Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: No improvement needed
The hotel was great. The room was excellent and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Even better than expected

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the door separating suite and bedroom. I liked the sheet on fridge with meal times & events going on in city. Great location, friendly and warm staff. The indoor pool with hot tub & front room with tv is nice. Fireplace, ATM are added bonuses. I really enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
pool was on the cool side, ask them if they could check into it and they said that it said the pool was 85 degrees . I told them to check the pool itself, but they refused. I'm starting to do a lot of traveling and enjoy going swimming. i'll just will be going to other hotels. I could see if it was only me complaining, but the two days i was there, was only a handful of people in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Location, price, complimentary breakfast and dinner, shuttle service, cleanliness and all the staff.
Location: Downtown Omaha Centurylink Center
We attended a concert at the CenturyLink Center so are stay was overnight. Employees were helpful. They offered shuttle service to take us downtown. Picked us up and delivered us to the CenturyLink Center and then picked us up after the concert. They offered an evening complimentary meal with beer and wine and a complimentary breakfast. The location was a short distance from downtown and the CenturyLink Center. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim Pagnano from Omaha

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice, except the carpeting was stained and dirty. would stay there again