Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Really nice place

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Really nice, the staff was super friendly, pleasant and helpful. The room was better than expected. I will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Homewood suites very easy to find

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Parking was good. Hotel very nice and modern. Facilities very nice. Pool water wasn't as warm as we hoped for, but it wasn't freezing cold either. Room was very nice. The kitchen area was nice. It is rare to have a kitchen included for the price we paid. Nice bonus. Out bed was big and comfy. The living room was a nice size. The furniture was a little stuff, but very nice. Pull out bed was satisfactory. There were some hairs on the bathroom floor when we checked in, but otherwise the entire room was very clean and did not stink at all. The view of downtown was nice. Overall we were extremely satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Nice location and great place. Found it extremely easy to get where I needed to be. Staff was great and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Good location, nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
This hotel is located to the north of downtown Omaha. You will still be a mile walk from the heart of the Old Market. The hotel is fine, however the rooms are smaller and less plush than other Homewood Suites I've stayed at. At over 200 a night, that does begin to cut into the value. If the Embassy Suites is a similar price, I'd choose that instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I've stayed in past, room I had in other travels was always much nicer, with better layout. Staff was great, room was clean when arrived, but just wasn't as pleased with actual room as have been in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Homewood Suites is the place to stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed at many hotels but this one stands out as far superior than the rest. The staff was kind and helpful. The breakfast room, entry, hallways, and rooms were neat as a pin. This hotel was very close to the CenturyLink Center where we were attending and had many places nearby. Dining, bars, you name it and it was probably within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay with my family

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was very nice with my family of 5. There is a complete separation between the bed room and dining/lounge area. We would come again here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the edge of downtown Omaha

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was stranded in Omaha due to a snowstorm in Dallas that crippled DFW. I picked this hotel because it was in downtown and close to the airport. It was a great choice. The staff was friendly, the hotel was in good condition and the room was nice. This is in an up-and-coming area, so there is not a lot of restaurants / shops near the hotel. Right across the street from the Baseball stadium. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We had a a wonderful experience in every way except the breakfast buffet. The food had much to be desired , bothqualit and variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels