Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was excellent!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Everything was perfect. Room, ambiance, price, location was excellent.
1 out of 5
by majel from chicago

One of the worest place ever

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I couldn't take a shower because the water was so dirty and when I asked them for a crib for my baby they sent me a normal bed the matters of the bed was covered with dirt and blood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Omaha Gem

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Location: Within walking distance of Starbucks, many high end restaurants, and across from the Orpheum.
We recently spent two nights here and LOVED it! The staff was so cheerful (besides one lobby clerk that barely smiled and didn't make eye contact with us). The room was so comfortable and the location is great if you want to walk to nearby attractions and restaurants. The one downside was even on one of the highest floors, we could still hear people on the streets. Since the hotel is surrounded by several bars, there was a lot of activity into the early morning hours. Other than that, I would stay there again and recommend Hotel Deco to friends for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing downtown hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Great, friendly staff. Beautiful rooms, amazing food on site.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Couldn't find a pen that worked. Bar closes too early.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Couldn't find a pen that worked. Bar closes too early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Omaha, NE

Nice hotel BUT LOUD

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Windows that block out sound, coffee maker in the room, and MOVIES!!!! or at least dvd players you can rent
Location: There is food, coffee and nightclubs.
The hotel staff was amazing. We enjoyed the front desk, valet and concierge but you can hear everything outside. There were multiple fire trucks that drove by throughout the night making it extremely hard to sleep. You also weren't able to rent movies which was a bummer. They just had basic cable. The shower was amazing. I was exhausted when I left which sucked because we went there to get some adult time and sleep because we have a little one.
2 out of 5
by dmw from omaha, ne

Too EXPESIVE

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Very expensive for a room (not a suite). No coffee pot in the room. Didn't spend the night left at 7 pm. They also put a pending charge of 60.00 on my card!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jag from omaha,ne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel very close to the airport. Was only here one night. Had breakfast in the nice restaurant. The food server was average. "Hovered" around our table way too much. It was a bit annoying. The night shift driver (Nick) was very friendly and accomodating. The night desk clerk (Bud) was just average. The guest room was very nicely appointed and comfortable. I would definintely return if in the area.