Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Excellent service, good location

Posted May 14, 2015
This hotel was situated relatively close to the airport and only about a mile from one of our favorite restaurants Valentino's. The breakfast is good and the hotel was clean. The staff were excellent. They even started breakfast early for us on the day we left because we had an early flight. We didn't even ask for them to do that. My only complaint would be that the beds were the most comfortable and the air-conditioner was pretty loud. Over although I would recommend this place and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Good Value

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel is clean and comfortable. There's nothing super special or exciting here, but it's a very okay place to stay especially for the price. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Nice motel conveniently located

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast
Location: Convenient location close to restaurants, shopping, freeway. My husband and I were in Omaha for a family birthday party.
Room was pleasantly decorated, comfortable bed, flat screen TV. Enjoyed the full breakfast the most; very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Branson, MO

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We were welcomed as soon as we entered the lobby. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast set up with a cozy dining area. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Cost, good breakfast
Cons: Beds
Overall was a good experience. My only complaint is they need to get nicer beds. Felt springs dig into my back the whole time I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went the extra mile

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Needed a roll in handicapped accessible shower which was unavailable. Hotel called the day before our arrival to make sure we were aware of the situation and offered us a shower chair for a regular handicapped room. Also put us very close to outside door so we had limited walking and worked to make sure our second room we requested was close by. Felt like everybody cared and was really trying especially because the hotel was full due to the Men's College Basketball tournament. Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Outdated building. Loud heating/cooling

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pretty standard, run-of-the-mill hotel that may have been OK 15-20 years ago, but I would recommend to a friend that they spend a few extra bucks and stay elsewhere. The hallway smelled of smoke. The decor was outdated. The window unit air/heat made a loud rattling sound when it fired up. The breakfast was pretty much standard for low cost hotels - bagels, yogurt, store brand cereal, gravy but no bisquits, single waffle machine, array of pre-packaged pastries. Lady at the desk was very friendly and welcoming. If you are a smoker this isn't a bad place to stay but that smell was a real turn off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Nothing fancy but clean and friendly front desk staff. It had a decent complimentary breakfast and easy access to freeway for a short commute to downtown which were two things that were important to us. Plenty of restaurants within a mile or so. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I enjoyed the room. Only thing was I felt the room could have used better lighting. There is no light next to the table where I set up my computer. I was able to open the drapes during the day, which provided light, but there was no light near the computer in the evenings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Family (3 adults) Room was good for the price. Breakfast was a real plus.