Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We stayed at this hotel at the end of Sept and thought it was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable with nice towels in the bathroom. There was a good variety and plenty to eat at the complimentary breakfast. Very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine for what we needed.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: The air conditioning system is a bit too loud for our taste.
We arrived late, and the gentleman at the front desk was very polite. We found our room to be clean, and the layout and amenities were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the cost

Posted Sep 28, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised by what we found at the Victorian Inn. The rate was very good, and the place was clean, pleasant, quiet, and friendly. We highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from solon Ia

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: bed was super comfortable, had a great nights sleep.
Cons: nothing
Location: located near interstate 80. Gas, and restaurants nearby.
very nice, and great breakfast. very friendly hotel staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Super friendly staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Check in was easy and the clerk acted so happy to see me, I thought she might hug me. I will agree with previous reviewer so the air conditioner was pretty loud. With the exception of the AC the the room was updated and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, TX

Nice but smoky halls

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We had a nice suite with hot tub. Bed was low to ground but ok. Weald a nonsmoking room as were the several around us, but the hallway smelled of cigarette smoke. Staff were pleasant & quickly accommodated requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Nice Hotel. Very Clean

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Great Staff. Clean modern suite. Nice stay! Would recommend ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Michigan

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Awesome friendly staff, decent breakfast, clean comfortable room and stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn & Neglected

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Near I-80 and a number of stores and restaurants.
This hotel is in need of a total update. Don't bother even considering a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Front desk evening staff very helpful and friendly.