Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Urbandale, IA

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff. Excellent place to stay for price. Great breakfast at restaurant next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, reasonable and comfortable.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms. Breakfast. Quiet. Walk to Wal Mart if you forgot something.
Cons: It would be nice to have a thermostat, instead of the manual controlled window heater/air conditioner unit.
Nice, relaxing stay. Staff was friendly and breakfast is wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and hotel were clean and convenient. Does include breakfast coupon to diner next door. No hair dryer or coffee maker in room, so I really couldn't "get ready". If you bring your own dryer and are willing to leave hotel for morning coffee, all else is comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location, price and propety was in great shape.
Nice motel, good customer and maid service, and restaurant next door was pretty good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

I would stay here again

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: This hotel was very clean. It was quiet - easy to get a good night's sleep.
Cons: The WiFi left a lot to be desired - terribly slow in the evenings when usage was high. I gave up trying.
I was visiting family & stayed 3 nights. The location was very convenient for me - easy on & off the highways. Restaurants & shopping close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jodifrom nebraska

Nice accommodations

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice modern hotel. Easy access by main roads. Near by shopping and dining. Breakfast voucher for the diner next door was a plus. Fridge, microwave, coffee pot, blow drier, iron all in room. Was quiet and comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted May 27, 2014
Over-priced for what it was. Shampoo and conditioner was not provided. Free breakfast at the diner left a lot to be desired. Don't eat there if you want to eat healthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katiefrom Fremont ne

Nice

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Should have coffe avaiable in lobby