Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

awesome location

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay - very comfortable beds and pillows. The air conditioner was very nice and cool. The price was awesome. Staff were all very professional and polite. It was just down the street from many places we were going and was close to my relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay quieter than I expected.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Price and cleanliness. It also had a small bar connected to it.
Location: Several places to eat and shop nearby. Family owned mexican restaurant across the street was very nice.
Room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I locked my key in the car, grrr and the staff was very helpful in finding a locksmith to call.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Toronto, ON, Canada

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Comfortable stay, clean.
Comfortable and clean , stayed with our pet. Pet friendly. Staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grace from U.S.

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had to switch hotels for the last night we were in Omaha. We got this one. Friendly staff, clean hotel, especially being pet friendly, really good breakfast, nice pool, nice fitness center. Although kinda far from the zoo, but worth it! Will be considering this hotel for future stays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Numbering of rooms was confusing
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had to ask for the ashtrays to be emptied and the room vacuumed. The coffee pot and alarm clock mdid not work. The electrical outlet by the sink did npt work. The chairs in the room were very uncomfortable. I will bypass Quality Inns and Suites the next time I need accomidations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com