Ratings based on 1,189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The piano player in the lounge was amazing, and the local older folks that come to listen and sing with him was certainly the highlight of this stay. The hotel looked much nicer in photos and rather than spend much time there, we used it as a place to sleep rather than a place to stay. There is a pool, sauna (which was out of order), and no hot tub. The breakfast every morning (included in price) was enough to last for quite awhile. The mattresses were terrible! All in all, it was not bad, but the 4.1 rating that it had seemed high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Independence, MO

Nice place - terrible vacation

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: We loved the pool and the free hot breakfast.
Location: The Omaha Zoo, Children Museum and Downtown Omaha was not that far.
This was a very nice place to stay for the cost. I would recommend for anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom blue springs, mo

Great place, right off Interstate.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Front desk people were very nice and energetic. Made me feel good about staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Perfect t.
Loved the pool. Kids could get some exercise. Eexercise equipment was a it plus to keep active, also liked the fresh fruit available. My second st here. I'LL B ack.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Room was very noisy and not up to date. Beds uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE

More like Days Inn

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: The coffee! The outside doors were never locked so it made me uncomfortable.
This facility was clean and nice but was not as upscale as it appears in the pictures. I would stay again but not if I was looking for a higher scale place to stay. Wanted a nice romantic spot for my husband and I for the weekend and it was a typical motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night before take off.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The hotel is clean great value if you just need a place to crash. There is a nice bar but not open. Overall I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Quiet city environment

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was an easy check-in and relaxed environment. Wish I would have stayed longer than one night. Only negative was housekeeping knocking on my door before checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, NE

Just a weekend gettaway.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: Softer pillows or at least one should be.
Location: Center of Omaha - good.
The nicest place we've stayed in Omaha. Loved the Lodge Theme and the fireplace and furniture to hang out by near the lobby. Breakfast was great, not just cereal and doughnuts, but hot food and pleasant eating areas. Bed was good, quiet room, clean. Didn't swim but checked it out along with the weight room and next time we'll do both. Took advantage of a sale they had going on, super price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Bismarck

Surprise! It was great!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked the stay as a stop going home from TX. I pulled up to what appeared to be a grand ski lodge. The entrance was great - comfy chairs, fireplace, grand stair case and a stuffed bear :) - the room needed some updating, but the bed was heaven to sleep in. Room had mini fridge & micro wave. Breakfast area was bright & cheery - waffles, eggs, crispy fall-apart bacon, coffee, juice - all great - Yum! Gladly stay here again