Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Checked in late and they have me the wrong room but it was corrected immediately.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis Mn.

Lovely lobby area and pool

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Room smelled musty and damp, was filthy dirty, very outdated bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux city, iowa

Very nice hotel but power out n am and housekeeper

Posted Aug 7, 2014
hotel is beautiful.. didn't get to enjoy a full breakfast due to power outrage.. and housekeeping started. knocking on door at 7 am to come in and clean and we were still asleep.. they came by about 4 times before we left at noon.. didn't really understand that since we only stayed one night.. very nice comfy hotel though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Very elegant hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: above
Location: Were not any close by eating places; none within walking distance
Was surprised about the "niceness" of the hotel; staff very friendly and helpful. Nice clean room and clean pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the cabin-like feel of the hotel. The man working the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: There was a musty smell when we entered our room but it wasn't terrible.
We had a late check-in since we came from a concert, so we didn't get an experience much besides sleeping and breakfast. However, the staff was very pleasant and the front lobby was welcoming. We stayed in a room with 2 queen beds and the beds were comfortable as well as the sheets. Breakfast the following morning was cramped in a small area but had all we needed. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It was a nice hotel, wish it had a kiddie pool though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: refresh the facility
Excellent breakfast; good cable choices; wi-fi was good. The bedding was comfortable but the towels were skimpy. The bathroom was dated but for the price, a fantastic value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We were traveling from Michigan to Colorado and that was a good midway point. The hotel was a great value, the staff were very friendly and it came with a pretty good breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallatin MO

hotel rating

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Their morning breakfast was good.
Cons: everything but their breakfast
Location: We had a hard time finding restaurants. Once we found them they were fine.
The rooms were very small, the chairs uncomfortable, the bathroom a joke it was so small. We wanted a hotel with a restaurant and they did have one, however, the day we arrived we went in for lunch, waited a while when a girl came over and said she couldn't take our order for some time because she had some people coming in (they weren't there yet). We left and didn't go in again. We had booked 2 rooms for 3 daysl
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Horrible service

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Our first nights stay they gave away our room and put us in a room that didn't sleep our number of guest. The room was old and disgusting. The carpet was wet from humidity. So them they promised us our next night in one of their cabin rooms. When we got back that night claimed they accidentally gave away. One to a guest and one to the owners wife. I guess the guest does not come first. This hotel was worse than a motel 8