Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoy the location, comfort and size of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I absolutely loved this hotel. I will definetly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Central Omaha

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel & staff were great. The room was so nice, large, & very well maintained. The only complaint is the location: congested traffic. Overall, I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place for UNO visitors.

Posted May 20, 2012
Pros: Comfortable with no smoking.
Location: Perfect for UNO visitors, within walking distance so no parking hassles. Easy access from I80.
This was the best motel experience we have had yet. The room was comfortable. There was no smoke anywhere. The pool was perfect. The staff was very helpful and kind. It is within walking distance of UNO, so no hassle with parking. The breakfast was first rate. Thanks, everyone at Marriott!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hard to find!

Posted Dec 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
They are right off 72nd street on Dodge but behind the Office Depot.As you turn onto Dodge you can see the Marriott sign but cannot see the motel as they are behind the Office Depot. It was a bit noisy though, I could here the people upstairs walking around. Maybe they were just particularly noisy. The rooms are big with full kitchens and are furnished very nicely, very clean. Felt very safe. They had a nice inner courtyard which was nice for dog walking at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for staying in for the weekend.

Posted Feb 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, housekeeping was quick and did a nice job. I do plan on staying there on my next trip to Omaha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Overall good, but...

Posted Jan 31, 2011
The hotel is a comfortable place to stay, is centrally located, and is great for people who value having a functioning kitchen with good appliances. The service we received was also pretty good. The one thing to be aware of, and which drops my rating from a 5 to a 4, is that the hotel comprises a series of low-rise buildings, all of which have outside entrances. We stayed there in January, and were quite surprised to discover that we had to deal with the elements when we brought our baggage up the stairs. Outside hotels, especially ones that aren't cheap, are more suited to California than they are to Omaha in January.