Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Lori from Topeka, Ks

Never stay here again!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: Total Renovation needed!
Location: Location is fine. Close to Nebraska City.
Old, smelly, exterior doors didn't close well. This hotel is very run down, do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Economical no frills hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Room was just ok. Made use of microwave & refrigerator so that was a plus. But very difficult to open / close drape over window. We ended up leaving it closed which made room seem very drab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JP from Phoenix

Easy to get to

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
It was a convenient place to stay as we traveled through the state. We weren't looking for anything fancy, but we got a room that was clean and met all of our expectations. The attendants were friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jean

good value

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
I had stayed there before and found it to be ok for a couple nights stay. close to everything.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BOB from BEAVERTON

EASY DRIVE TO CONVENTION CENTER

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
MAJOR PROBLEM WITH THIS HOTEL IS THE ABSENT OF A MICROWAVE & FRIDGE IN ROOMS. HOTEL IS LOCATED IN OLDER AREA OF CITY AND AMONG COMMERCIAL INDUSTRY. HILL AIR FORCE BASE MAIN GATE 5 MILES AWAY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kylie from Seattle WA

Not the worst...

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The man at the desk was really friendly! The beds were comfortable and I didn't find anything wrong with it besides there was a hair on my sheet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jean

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
it was a very old hotel but served its purpose. beds were good and if you just need an overnight stay its fine. furniture really needs updating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels