Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the Rodeway Inn

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: The staff was polite & friendly.
Cons: The non smoking rooms need to truly be non smoking.
Location: I would visit the Fort Crook Billiards right down the road. They have a lot of stuff to do & excellent food.
The staff was nice and courteous. However, we had specifically ordered a non-smoking room as neither of us had ever been smokers. The door to our hotel room had a non smoking sign on it. However, immediately as we walked in, all we could smell was smoke. It was almost as if they had smokers stay there & then just put a non smoking sign on the door right before we got there. We almost couldn't take the smell of it, as neither of us like being around smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lou from Horner

convienient and good price

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
convienient and good price: It is near i-29 and 71 and the staff is friendly. It is very reasonable in price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Vallejo California

Nice Rooms

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: It was comfortable.
Cons: Continental breakfast would have been nice.
Location: Perfect location, skating rink right next door
Very nice stay , reasonable price. Rooms clean & staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, NE

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good. The price was in line, and we enjoyed the pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chop from nebraska

not too bad

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad for a one night stay. The rooms we surface clean. There was a fridge and micro but the insides were dirty. Stains on the carpet and so forth. Over all... didnt get sick or get bugs... Really easy to get to the Old Market, about 10 min drive down Fort Crook road. Goes right past the Omaha Zoo too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Orchard Ne

Ok hotel not very impressive

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: It was cheap for just a one night stay.
Cons: Cleaning, Maintence and up grade to mattresses.
Location: Location was easy to find. Don't know what there was to do as we were there for a wedding. One thing there is no Quik Shops around close that we found
The flooring on both the tile and carpet where sticky and dirty. The air conditioner in our room did not work the best. They need to replace the mattresses they were pretty cheap. The door did not seal you could see light all around it. I bought my room a few months back and only paid $55. My sister had to get one right before we left and had to pay $130.00. I think it was ok for the $55 but it definately was not worth $130.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Ideal for visiting family at Heritage Ridge.

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff, comfortable beds.
Be sure to check about housekeeping schedule, as this is not provided daily. Otherwise, a completely satisfactory place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mr

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was OK