Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby smelled like smoke. The rooms were run down. I asked for a king and got a room with 2 queens. The carpet was torn. Carpet tacks were sticking up out of carpet. Stepped on them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brentfrom Kansas

Hotel or is it an Apartment

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't the best but it was a place to sleep. We stayed two nights and the people living down stairs worked on there truck the whole time, one of the nights it sounded like they were using a jackhammer on it. They need to upgrade the TV's from the year 1995 to 2005. And they said they had a Bar but we never found it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

hotel is located next to an rv dealerhip

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Coffee
Cons: build a new hotel
Location: i dont know.
the bedspread had food on it. the bathroom floors were nasty. the carpet was sticky. my first experience with expedia was terrible. college baseball weekend and no other hotel available. we were there for a wedding.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jcam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Lorifrom Topeka, Ks

Never stay here again!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: Total Renovation needed!
Location: Location is fine. Close to Nebraska City.
Old, smelly, exterior doors didn't close well. This hotel is very run down, do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Economical no frills hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was just ok. Made use of microwave & refrigerator so that was a plus. But very difficult to open / close drape over window. We ended up leaving it closed which made room seem very drab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JPfrom Phoenix

Easy to get to

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a convenient place to stay as we traveled through the state. We weren't looking for anything fancy, but we got a room that was clean and met all of our expectations. The attendants were friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jean

good value

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed there before and found it to be ok for a couple nights stay. close to everything.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com