Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brookings, sd

Just the pool we were looking for

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This was an excellent hotel. I chose this hits because I wanted a pool our kids could play in and touch the bottom since they are young. it ranged from 2-8 ft. We loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Close to highway

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was convenient for our one night stay. Hotel was busy loud in the lobby when we arrived but didn't bother us in the room. Breakfast buffet was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from IA

Zoo trip

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Rooms, Staff, Breakfast, Pool, Parking, Location
Cons: Stair doors need to be clearly marked.
We stayed here the night before a visit to the zoo. Overall this is a nice hotel. Everything in the room worked great, staff was friendly, and breakfast was excellent. The pool was really nice as well, even 8 feet deep in one end. The walls must be a little thin though as we could hear our neighbors toilet flush and kids hollering above us. It was college world series weekend though, so we were expecting some extra noise with all the people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nice wonderful Good ............................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Average hotel but over-priced

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Room was comfortable; however had a musty smell, air conditioning didn't work well and neither did coffee pot. Over-priced. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always comfy

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We stay here twice a year while in town for art shows. Love the beds!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Ours was a quick night, so we didn't get to enjoy the extras the hotel offered. Bed was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Business trip

Posted May 6, 2015
It was close to job site, a little expensive but everything was booked up that weekend. All in all it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Haley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels