Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Ours was a quick night, so we didn't get to enjoy the extras the hotel offered. Bed was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Business trip

Posted May 6, 2015
It was close to job site, a little expensive but everything was booked up that weekend. All in all it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to enjoy at the end of a stressful day

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Actual hot water in the hot tub
Great hotel thanks to Expedia. Clean, updated. The room was as described by Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom omaha, ne

Nice place

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice place for a couples retreat! Beds very comfortable. Nice spacious room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Comfortable hotel, rooms, people. all good. Construction going on at time of stay, not too noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We checked in without any problems or delays. The room was very nice although the TV was not working. But overall, the stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Love the free shuttles the hotel provides

Posted Mar 5, 2015
My children and had a great time! All the amenities were excellent! Staff was very helpful, professional, friendly and informative. Thank you for a pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We enjoyed everything about our stay! The room was nice and bed was really comfortable. We also liked the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Could not check-in early or even after standard time. The door to the room was not tight fitting, so we could hear any and everything outside. The therostat control would not turn off the turbo fan completely. So it would keep running off and on all night.