Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by chuck from omaha

Smoke alarm in room malfuntioning &missing battery

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Rate was decent
Cons: Noise buffering
Location: nothing that great
Couldn't check in1 hr early--no battery in smoke alarm--noisy---odd door to bathroomto slide open/ closed.didnt find bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from Nebraska

Very nice hotel with great location and ammenities

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We stayed over night to attend college softball. It was comfortable, affordable and on a main highway near restaurants and the college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jina from york

We always stay here.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: We like the shower and the beds and the people. The price is right too!
Cons: My room was missing the coffee maker....but no big deal because they have fresh coffee in the lobby.
Location: The location is just fine....right off highway 30.
When we overnight in Fremont, we always stay at Sleep Inn. It's always been clean and comfortable, and the staff always friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S S Gilmore from TX

Well worth the price

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was well worth the price. Would recommend it. Not the newest place in town, but about half the price of the newer ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lori from fremont ne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Rapid City S.D

Close to town

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good clean room, friendly staff. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for over the road drivers

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating service staff. Next to truck stop.