Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Very poor shower
Overall good experience but the sho er either scalded or froze .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will not stay there again

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
strong odor - desk personnel said they were painting. went to check out at 8:00a.m. no one at desk sign stating they were assisting another guest had to wait 10 minutes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It took three tries to get a decent room.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The clerk was friendly but didn't show much effort except to swipe another key in trying to resolve things.
Cons: If a key fails take responsibility and go with us to the room to let us in. Offer a discount or free stay or something when there are major problem!
Four trips back to the check-in desk. Two tries with different keys to the first room that did not work. Got a key to room across hall and no more than started to settle in and the shower head blew up on our son. So back to the front desk to get another key and a different room & packed up and got into another room which finally worked out. Bath tub sealing was peeling but everything worked so we stayed. Be tough sell to get my family to stay in a Super 8 again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location was great! Close to casinos and event centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Lincoln NE

Good price, okay hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
we were looking for a last minute room on new years eve close to horeshoe casino and this was the only one we could find under $200 $82 after taxes wasn't too bad. I would stay here again if I was looking for another low cost hotel. Tvs were fuzzy and rooms had very dim lights. other than that no compaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonyfrom Commerce City

wonderful

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing surprise! The room was ultra modern and clean. Very nice Super 8.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robin Opitzfrom North Dakota

close to I-29 with easy on and off access

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Easy on and off access to I-29 and next to a casino so we had some entertainment within easy access also. Cons: Hotel was priced cheap and it showed. The beds were hard and the rooms had a very bad musty smell to them. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rich F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com