Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vernon from co

more bang for your buck

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This is surprisingly nice and clean for the reasonable price. Big flat screen tv and a good breakfast to get you off to a great start. I will definitely stay here again. I would even recommend it to some of my picky friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very friendly staff. Room was pretty clean. Very nice flat screen TV. Good price. All in all its a pretty nice little hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thelma W from Tekamah NE

close to good eating place and shopping and movies

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good the room was quite clean and the location of the Hotel was great because of the fact we were just going down the road a ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BB from Orlando

God location, good price and clean room.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Several restaurants within walking distance and no concerns about the neighborhood. There's a really good hole-in-the-wall BBQ joint not far way called Smokehouse BBQ, nothing fancy but definitely good food!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location , clean and great staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. Young from Cypress, Texas

Economical - you get what you pay for.

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean except bathroom floor was sticky. Maid kept room clean and stocked over multiple nights. New mattresses - old ones were stacked out in the back. TV selections were limited. Security was pretty limited - you could walk in the back door at all hours without a key card, but it was a quiet town - no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by BRK shareholder from South Africa

Bring a translator

Posted May 4, 2014
It is impossible to communicate with the staff as they hardly speak a word of English. Note that the hotel is no where near Omaha so if you are planning a visit to Omaha I will certainly nit recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrew from San diego

Great for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The super 8 was in process of renovation and my room looked just about done other than still having a tube tv. Room featured mini fridge, microwave, and wifi. Nice clean rooms very similar in style than a more expensive neighbor.