Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheryl

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Super 8 Fremont, Nebraska. We happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Fremont. Thanks, Hotel Management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom wymore, ne

good sleep

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear about your great stay with us. We hope to see you again next time!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Never

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Noisy! Upstairs Construction until 1am and starts again at 6am!!! Turned water off to bldg. Didn't warn us. Then water came in black! Free breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience of the construction during your stay. We are working hard to make our hotel the best it can be and thank goodness the construction will be done soon! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The room included a mini fridge and microwave in it
Cons: The walls are thin so you can hear people outside your room. It didn't bother me that much, but could if you are a light sleeper.
Location: Location was great for us. I was visiting my grandma in the hospital which was 5 minutes away. Food and the mall are all within walking distance.
I was looking for a decent hotel without paying a huge price. Super 8 was perfect. The staff was nice, and the hotel room was pleasant. The hotel room had a mini fridge and microwave in it...which I love to have in a hotel room. They offered a free breakfast, which we never woke-up in time to try out. The room was updated and I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
We loved having you during your stay here at Super 8 Fremont! We look forward to your next stay with us! This time you'll have to try our breakfast! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Waynefrom Denver

Hotel under construction

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel's roof was under construction during my stay. I would have stayed at another hotel if I had known this in advance. The hotel did not have any single bed room that I had ordered but did put me on the first floor to limit the roof noise. It will make me think twice before staying at Super 8 again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the noise and construction during your stay. The good news is that with all that construction, our hotel is better than ever! We hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing Super 8 Fremont!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iianfrom Omaha

Not bad for a Motel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every hotel/motel has their pros abd cons, Super 8 is one of the better ones for your buck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We loved having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vernonfrom co

more bang for your buck

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This is surprisingly nice and clean for the reasonable price. Big flat screen tv and a good breakfast to get you off to a great start. I will definitely stay here again. I would even recommend it to some of my picky friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We look forward to accommodating you during your next stay with us!