Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for a couple of nights.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: Better breakfast but this is a Super 8.
Location: We stayed here for a wedding in Omaha. The College World Series took up all the motels in the metropolitan area. Not much to do here.
The staff friendly, the grounds clean, thew room clean and the bed comfortable. However, the toilet tissue was thinner than facial tissue, one small square of soap for both face and bath and a very small vial of shampoo. In the public restroom near the lobby, the paper towel dispenser was empty. A green bath towel was provided for both guests and employees. Very, very unsanitary - shame, shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Very kind staff at checking. Room clean and very comfortable-quiet. Staff recommended places to eat in town. Breakfast was good and enough for all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald from Alliance

School week

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Was to have 1 queen and a comfortable chair instead had two fulls and uncomfortable table chairs for 5 nights was not happy. But did get smoking room as promised happy about that.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Close to where I needed to be.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Cons: My room didn't get made up on Monday but it was done for the rest of my stay.
Hotel was fine for my needs. Not fancy,no elevator to 2nd floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario from Marshalltown

Worst

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry from La Porte Indiana

Good Price

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice service good for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AK from Calgary, AB Canada

A very pleasant stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. I anticipate coming back to visit in a couple of years, and when I do, I will not hesitate to stay at this motel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blair nebraska

Not impressed

Posted Dec 8, 2014
No microwave or fridge in room extremely over priced windows still budted out from spring storm by 620 am continental breakfast pick over ( not much to pick from to start) only plus it is clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by claus from Cranbury, NJ

Booking Mistake

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Booked online (hotels.com) at 9:45pm on Nov 17 two rooms at this hotel. It was a one night stay but I made a mistake on the check in date as I put Nov 17 instead of Nov. 19. Upon arrival reception could see my earlier booking but could do nothing. Contact Hotels.com for a refund. I then pay for the same two rooms with check in on 19 Nov. I have flights from EWR to OMAHA that can prove my travel to Blair could never had happened on the 17th Nov. I hope that hotels.com can refund this as there should be no charge btw. hotel and hotels.com.