Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Location: We were near the Henry Doorly Zoo, Lauritzen Gardens, the malls, restaurants. It was a short drive to most attractions in Omaha.
Great location. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We liked having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The continental breakfast was good - waffles, biscuits and gravy, toast, cereal, fruit, coffee and juices were available. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RMUfrom Kansas City, MO

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and well kept. While it was obviously an older hotel, it was a comfortable stay for just a night in Omaha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made a mistake and booked a queen when I wanted two double beds. The staff corrected this without hesitation. My new room was in the basement and I could hear foot traffic from upstairs. There was a dead bug on the bathroom floor. There was a big black scuff mark on the wall. The desk, chair and carpet all begged to be replaced. But for the money it was a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by maryfrom omaha

Great for the Price

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It looks worse than it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amy

decent quiet hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much at this hotel. But that was fine for us. We were only there to sleep and shower. The only issue we really had was the toilet wouldn't flush properly. The beds were comfortable at first but woke up a little sore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristinafrom Colorado

Can't beat the deal!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got a really good rate and this place exceeded my expectations. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and well maintained. So is the entire place. Breakfast was good and saved us on spending money out for that one meal. The location was perfect! Close to area attractions and just off the highway, there's a gas station and Wal-Mart just down the street. Overall a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This Super 8 appears to be in decline

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The motel seems to be in minimum maintenance mode. Our room was superficially clean and neat but closer inspection revealed dirty window sills. The room had no writing materials and a very old phone book. The bed was comfortable and climate control adequate. The shower control was difficult to control and set, although it offers a very nice shower. The wi-fi connection was quick and easy.