Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 6, 2015
Very good except that upon checkout they billed my credit card but Expedia would also bill my card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANTWAN from Omaha

Disappointed

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I had bed bugs in my room and I didn't get taking care of at all I feel like I was in a motel 6 just wasn't happy with the management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable and safe

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Safe and clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Brookings, SD

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in the middle of Omaha, very close to Westroads Mall. Staff was incredibly friendly, helpful, and accommodating! Great breakfast, and they started serving early as we had to get to a swim meet before breakfast was scheduled to start. Gave us a late checkout with a smile. I love this hotel brand, and this location did not disappoint! Will definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Colorado

Nice, Clean Hotel in a Good Location

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to find, near shopping and restaurants and comfortable and quiet for sleeping. We stayed in a king room with the pull out couch and the only complaints would be the pull out couch was worn when the couch was pulled out there was only a few inches between the couch and the bed on one side so I had to crawl over the end of the bed to move around the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand island, ne

nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pet friendly, but we didn't realize it costs an extra $100 at check in, that's not refundable. That made our hotel stay costly!! Rooms were nice & good location. Workout room was disgusting & needs a good cleaning & sanitizing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Scottsbluff

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
This was a one night business trip stay. Although the first key that I was given to the room didn't work, the desk clerk promptly assigned me to a different room. There was a great looking restaurant next door that was supposed to be open, but wasn't, but Jimmy Johns does deliver to the room. The location was close to my meeting location. And the complimentary breakfast was as good as any you will find. I will stay again if I have business in that part of Omaha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford,il

Nice, pet friendly hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
This was our first experience with this hotel. The staff was friendly. The hotel was conveniently located. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We booked two rooms, one for my husband and I and one for our young adult children. Unfortunately, their shower handle wasn't working, and they neglected to tell us until the first evening. They were able to get it to work the next morning. Other than that our stay sad quite nice.