Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sonnypaha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S.R. Mueller

Value Place Bellevue

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is very accommodating and nice, and I actually came back for an extended stay. The kitchen has limited resources, but it's convenient and I appreciate that it's here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela Jordanfrom Bellevue, NE

Great price for everything you get!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay- it was affordable and had many necessities that a lot of other hotels do not have- like a full-sized refrigerator and a cooktop! We are planning on staying there for a full week soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
stayed one night and got in at 1 am or later had called ahead to cancel about 10:30 or 11pm as had small child throwing up so was going to spend night in another town but you would not refund my $ and when I made my reservation I explained that I would not be there til after midnight at the earliest. I asked about canceling when called to reserved and they did not say I could not and not be charged. so somewhat disappointing in that way and the hotel was closed and it was raining. the clerk had gone to get a bite to eat which is fine but wish there would of been a note on the inside door to let us know that as child out in car still ill and raining and we all ARE tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. I was just in the room to sleep. I like that the door to get into the hotel was locked and you need a key to get in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, Tx

Close to Offutt AFB

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Check out instructions. I left Sunday before the 11am checkout. The office wasn't open on Sunday until 3pm. No instructions on where to leave the key.
Location: Omaha downtown is about ten minutes north of the location, the zoo is even closer. Plus it's minutes from Offutt AFB
I was in town for the airshow at Offutt AFB and wanted something close to the base, which it is. The facility is a long term rental, if you're there for an extended time and will be doing your own cooking, it's a good option. The kitchen area is large and modern, the room is sparsely furnished, although you can get dishes, cooking equipment and other items for additional cost. The full size bed was surprisingly comfortable. There are dining and shopping options nearby, and the property is close to the highway leading into Omaha.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones or a little less

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The room was clean. That's about it.
Cons: More knowledgeable staff working desk, more soap provided, larger bed, doors on cabinets.
Location: Close to shopping centers.
One single bar of soap was provided and no other amenities whatsoever. The cabinets didn't even have doors on them either. The bed was extremely tiny when there was more than enough room for even a slightly larger bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com