Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great overnight stop while travelling

Posted Sep 6, 2014
desk staff was helpful and made excellent food recommendations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This is a nice hotel, centrally located in Omak and only a short drive from all major businesses. Comfortable and Spacious rooms with reasonable accommodation's for the price. A very nice restaurant shares the parking lot and excellent food at good prices. I would recommend to anyone as a very nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Plain-jane

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Clean, pleasant staff, good aircon. Lower-end furniture, elderly bathroom. Weak breakfast selection and very cramped seating layout. Not exactly complaint-worthy but not comparable to other Econos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
good place, friendly staff. great breakfast. nice pool and stuff
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: air cond worked great, location
Cons: needs updating
Location: Great weather,
hotel seems old inside, carpet spotted looked dirty, bed spread looked like 1970 issue, plaster coming off walls in bath, lamps with loose shades, hot tub broken, pool very warm, no towels in pool area, no Wi-Fi offered, broken sprinkler sprayed over motorcycles just cleaned for show contest,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Visiting grandson

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice. The bed was quite comfortable. Glad you had WiFi available.
Cons: Later hours for the pool and guest laundry. Some sausage on the breakfast line would be nice. I personally prefer the make it yourself waffles.
Location: My grandson (15 years old) is a avid fisherman. We enjoyed some fishing at several lakes. I took him and his mother for a sight seeing flight.
Was disappointed that the hot tub was out of order. It was also inconvenient that the guest laundry was closed at 9pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Clean rooms. Helpful when TV did not work. Easy access to food and shopping. Nice pool for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy

Overnight in Omak

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: Continental breakfast room was a little odd with the tables covered with plastic sheets. Just a table cloth or bare table would be better.
Location: Convenient to highway and grocery store.
Hotel staff very helpful and accommodating. Room was clean and bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael

Convenient location with great rates.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious with a queen bed and a sitting area.
Cons: The reception staff was less than enthusiastic.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed the comfortable room and excellent continental breakfast that is included. The motel is pet friendly, which was an added convenience for us, traveling with a dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Cons: Pillows
Location: Good
We enjoyed our stay. Pillows were not at all comfortable. The room was otherwise pleasant. We like how close it is to a reasonable restaurant.