Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom t

In the hart of Oneida city

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It sucked we where on the second floor with are dogs they where barking all night long cause there was a party on are floor there where a bunch of drunks that where tiring to get in to are rooms all night long and they kept knocking on are door to the people where nice and the rooms where clean but the beds where really uncomfortable and the huge part on are floor and the cops showing up at 5am to remove them sucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johnsonville, NY

Close to Casino

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My husband and I stayed for Valentines Day! We were looking for something inexpensive and close to Turning Stone. This hotel was clean and a nice place to stay. We would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
our room was not ready at check inn time, our room was very noisey, could not even sleep/ sounded like a water pump would kick on every 15 min threw out the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This Super 8 provided us with a comfortable night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: x
Cons: x
Location: x
Our Room was opposite the Laundry room and it gets kinda of noisy in the morning. Other than that it is Super 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA Coal region

A 2 night Bingo trip

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Location, price and cleanliness.
This hotel is an economical alternative to the rates at Turning Stone. A short drive away (3.8 miles) with fast food places within walking distance. The Hotel is not new but it is well maintained, clean and comfortable.If I decide to endure another bingo trip, I'll be staying here again. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Not bad good location

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: up dated
Location: lots
just a bed man that's all i needed so it was fine, what elase can I say it was a 3 star hotel the rates were fair didn't need any special services. Staff was friendly close to. many attactions and stores and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fall River, MA

Good basic motel

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Good, clean, basic, no hassle.
Location: Price Chopper market, several chain eateries within walking distance.
Needed a single occupancy room while attending a conference at the Turning Stone Resort. While about 4 miles from the resort, the resort rooms are based on double occupancy. Saved a good amount on a two night stay, the distance not a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, and close to Turning Stone Casino.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Nice small hotel close to Turning Stone Casino. Room was clean and excellent. The only issue we had was that we had a non-smoking room in the I guess it was the non-smoking wing but the hallway smelled of cigarette smoke. Otherwise a very comfortable stay.