Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Would stay again.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, pool, and cleanliness.
Cons: Larger tv, or exsisting tv mounted up on wall.
Location: Close to shopping and resturants.
Nice place to stay when away from home. Staff friendly, rooms clean. Could use a little bit larger tv, or have the tv mounted on wall, so that it is a little easier to watch. Pool was nice extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jzfrom lower alabama

The greatest place to stay in Oneona!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charming hotel. Nice pool. Great staff. Would stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Ganblefrom Florida

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was ok but room service personnel did not clean the room on two occasions. Front staff pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quaint converted home just off of Bourbon Street

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Inn on St. Ann very much. This is a converted historic home, so we were not expecting the modern convenience of a standalone hotel. Even so, the rooms have been tastefully updated with modern bathrooms, linens, high-quality toiletries, etc. Each room is different, and there is no elevator, so if you have a special request like a ground-floor room or courtyard access, be sure to book early and call ahead to ensure they can meet your needs for accommodation. The staff will bend over backward to ensure you have a comfortable stay! The location cannot be beat. Close to everything but far enough to sleep through the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Regfrom Birmingham

nice little hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is easy to find and is situated in the middle of town. It is a small but clean place to stay. The room was large with a nice t.v.The bathroom door hung up on the floor a bit and I would have liked having a thicker quality towel. Microwave and fridge is a plus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: had a small refridgerator
Cons: dirty carpets and curtains
Location: the location was convenient to everything
We had reservation and would have thought the air would have been on before arrival. The room was so hot and stuffy, we had to leave for an hour and a half before we could stay in it. The curtain rod was falling so the curtain covered the air conditioner. The curtains were stained and nasty and the carpet looked like it had not been vaccumed in months. The grounds and the pool area looked nice and clean. It was not worth the amount I paid for this room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there about 7 hours total. Room was clean for the most part. Towels are horrible! Beds were comfortable.