Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Elegant, modern, and attention grabbing!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
After my recent stay at the Aloft, I have found a priceless jewel of Ontario California! From the decor to the atmosphere within the entire hotel, there wasn't one part I didn't LOVE! Usually when I visit the Ontario area I go to the mall, the movies, anything to get out and enjoy the day. This weekend however, I stayed in after a few errands! I sat at the bar and had an excellent time! Great staff, great hotel, just fabulous!! If you get a chance, please visit!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Coachella say

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Enjoys very clean the room here are great size. Aloft is always a go for me where ever I go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City

Aloft Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel was geared toward a younger "hipster" type crowd, so I was hesitant to stay here. Upon arrival, the girl at the front desk changed my mind. She was so kind and accommodating. My fiance and I loved our stay. It was different from many of the hotels we've stayed at before. It felt high-class and fancy. The room was clean and the bed was pretty comfortable. We would stay there again. Great price for the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Teenager's Party House

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not Satisfactory At All. Music was too loud, surroundings were not well cared for (like the after scene of a teenagers' party before the parents came home) and were dated. Price shown on this website was more than the hotel charged because it doubled the local tax. TV and telephone in the room didn't work. Got a room over the entrance to hotel where drunken guests congregated and socialized loudly into the night. Lots of early morning truck and air traffic noise. For my trouble, was given a voucher for breakfast (which features overpriced mcmuffins) and used it for the wateriest espresso ever tasted -- they had not put in the beans! Left asap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs,CA.

Inexperience employees

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: It had a comfortable bed.
Cons: Employee Training, Better communications between housekeeping and front desk.
Location: Nothing around but apartment bldgs. industrial area, although a very good variety of restaurants close, and Ontario airport 1/2 mile away.
We were part of a wedding party that booked over 20 rooms ,the ceremony took place at another venue which was 1 hour away ( this was the closes hotel ) because of the drive we requested a early check-in at 2:00pm. When we checked in first they couldn't find reservation only to be given a room key of a occupied room ( guests were lying on the bed), second room wasn't cleaned ;dirty towels on floor ,waste baskets full- dirty, we found a housekeeper and asked to get it cleaned right away. Retired to lobby while being cleaned whereupon clerks gave us soft drinks while we waited. While there was a cocktail bar right in the lobby it doesn't open till 5:00 pm. Amenities were very modern ,cement retro but comfortable . This Hotel caters to a young crowd, pool tables in lobby guitar player in lounge, older guests like myself wouldn't feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Lights did not work. Not enough towels. Dirty aroud the toilet on the ground
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vickiesha from Ontario, ca

great experience

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels