Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an awesome stay. Employees very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Muniz from Bay Area, CA

Quick Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in about midnight and checked out around 5am. The quickest stay I have ever had for work. The best review I can think of is that I wish I had more time to enjoy the facility. Made my 4 hour sleep feel like 8. Doesn't get any better than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasmine K. from Whittier, CA

Pleasant Stay No Hick-Ups

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-In is was quick and hotel staff was very nice. I was worried since I have read some reviews that the staff was "not so nice." I was surprised that in the middle of what seemed like nothing was this very modern, very clean, very comfortable hotel. I would have no issues with being a returning guest. No hick-ups on behalf of the hotel, or staff. Although, my husband and I had signed up to use the free hotel shuttle service, and it left without us. We were 3 minutes late, I would recommend that as a guest if you request shuttle service that they at least give you a courtesy call before they depart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vintage Motocrosser from San Diego CA

Quiet, comfortable but....

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Whatever you do, don't rely on map directions from any of the internet sources or else you'll get a tour of Rancho Cucamonga before arriving at your destination. Just take the 4th Street exit off the i-15 and head west. The hotel staff is professional and courteous, check in was a breeze, and the hotel is pet friendly which is a huge bonus for us. If you are part of the young, hipster demographic, then this hotel is ideal for you: bar, restaurant, pool, etc. If you're like my brother and myself who are Boomers, not so much--glad we were only there for one night. Another down side was the lack of a microwave in our room. Keep the shower running on hot or else you'll feel the chill real quick. Someone should alert housekeeping that need to vacuum behind the door as well as the main traffic path. Whoever did the carpet repair needs a lesson in laying carpet as the grain of the patch was running perpendicular to the rest of the carpet. Outrageous prices on breakfast in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by suzy from Boston, MA

expensive local hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: the entire hotel management
Location: its about 2 miles from Ontario mills mall.
There are no views to talk about. The rooms are very small and no microwave in rooms- they do not tell you that there is only one microwave available, located in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by Muriel from Dallas, Tx

Quiet little hotel off the beaten track.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: The location of this hotel was ideal for visiting friends nearby, however there was only 1 or 2 restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: Renovate, renovate, renovate. Staff should be more visible.
Location: Good central location for inland empire attractions, by car. Nothing within walking distance.
In my opinion this hotel is in need of a renovations. Overall the hotel was clean , but furnishings facilities were tired looking. The ultra modern decor just doesn't work when everything looks faded, the once brilliant colors are now dull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by family of 4

Not clean

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Our room had toothpaste in the sink and a a pile of soap from the dispenser on the shower floor. They offered us another room, but it was just as bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chris from Riverside

day trip rendezvous.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is the second time I have been there. I like the rooms they are very different from your normal hotel room. the pool table was a little worn out. but the bar n lobby area were nice. I think for the price it's a good value.