Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay what you get for...

Posted Jun 16, 2014
You paid for what you get. It wasn't the best hotel, but it wasn't the worst. We had issues with our keys not working, so that was frustrating. We took our daughter to the pool and it just seemed really dark in the pool area and the pool water wasn't that warm. The staff were pretty friendly. We did leave a bag behind with a couple of clothes, I called the next day and they had it and worked with me and a shipping company to have them sent to us and that was really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Excellent customer service
Cons: Provide clean bedding, and clean chairs. Tell the customer the location where they will be staying at the time the room is booked.
Location: Location is great!
Hotel availability. We stayed at the hotel across the street from the one we stayed in a few years ago. I was under the impression that we were going to stay in the same hotel as before and was totally surprised that we were booked across the street from the one we originally wanted. We were told the same company owned both hotels. Although the customer service was excellent, the hotel room looked unclean. The pillow cases looked worn and did not appear to have been washed. The carpet looked dirty and the air conditioner was very loud and noisy and the temperature adjustment knob was broken. A lounge chair in the room also was dirty and torn/worn on the left side of the arm rest. We were only going to stay 1 night so decided stay. Our last stay 2 years ago at the original location we had stayed before was excellent. We really enjoyed staying there and so did other family members that stayed there as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe & clean.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Location: This was strictly a travel stop.
Nothing fancy, but safe and clean. Average breakfast, close to interstate but can't hear the traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from Gillett, pa

Posted May 28, 2014
We have stayed at this chain of hotels several times on our cross country trek. They are always clean and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Vancouver, WA

Nice basic hotel.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Quiet and non smoking.
Cons: Could use some updating in the handicapped unit we had.
Location: Lots of places to eat, a Walgreens and gas stations near by. We were only passing through so we did not look for anything else.
Hotel was quiet and easy to get to from freeway. We needed something easy to find and convenient to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tams from Olympia, WA

Good Value in Ontario

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The room is clean. We stayed on the second floor and it was quiet. The bed was comfy. The breakfast was adequate.
Cons: The cleaning staff showed up at our door at 8am on a Sunday. The bathroom fan was loud. The mechanics of the air/heat unit made odd noises.
Location: Plenty of dining choices nearby. There is a movie theater across the road.
This was our second stay at this motel. The staff is friendly. The room is clean and comfortable. It's an older property and it shows its age. However, for the value and price in Ontario, it's a good deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very clean and odor free

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: How clean it was!
Location: Great location!
Was very pleasant and bed was comfortable! Location was very good! Nice and quite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from nv

Nice stop

Posted May 11, 2014
Nice place with good value. Will stay again if need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good bed

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: breakfast ws great
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: we were there visiting relatives so did not do anything near by
had a good first time experience.at America's Best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Moscow Idaho

Economy place nothing fancy.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Location, price, and easy to find.
Cons: Hand hold bar for shower.
Location: Walmart and bridge to Idaho
Rooms clean, staff great, price perfect, has pool, internet worked, and life is good.