Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

America's Best

Posted May 21, 2015
The name says it all. Great and roomy, all you could need and affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milton freewater, oregon

verry nice place to stay and will again soon.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: everything was just fine with us.
Location: ideal location and close to most everything.
wonderfull, everthing was better than we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Rooms were very clean. Could never get the room keys to open the outside door after hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Rooms were clean, bed wasn't very comfortable. The Inn is close to shopping and restaurants. The pool is nice, and staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

This is a convenient hotel for families.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: The bathroom is a little tight with tub, toilet and door. The sink is in an separated alcove.
Location: It is near restaurants, freeway intersection and has easy access.
We were attending a high school baseball tournament and stayed in this hotel with the team. We used the laundry facilities and they were very clean and convenient. There was a pool and breakfast. It's a nice family friendly hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Longview Washington

Discusting

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The women at the front desk was super nice. I felt bad for complaining to her about the house keeping because she felt so horrible about it.
Cons: The house keeping could do their job and clean
Location: Not sure what to do near by. No one told us about anything fun and we were mainly there to just visit family.
The room was dirty when we got there, food smeared all over the fridge, dirty ice bucket. They said they had baby cribs and toddler beds but they don't, what they have is a play pen for your baby to sleep on the floor in. The pool was not heated and the hot tub was dirty. They said the bathroom was a full bathroom, it wasn't, its a small closet sized tub and toilet. They said they didn't allow pets but they do, that wouldn't have been a problem but my daughter is HIGHLY allergic to dogs and the man in the room next to us had a huge dog that wouldn't stay away from anyone he saw. And we stayed for two nights so we left a note asking for extra towels and asking them to wipe off the fridge, they tore off the part of the note that said about the fridge and didn't clean anything at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review of room & food

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fine. Only issue was breakfast food were not re-stocked very well. Milk, muffins and oat meal was almost alway out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, OR

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: It was clean, reasonably comfortable and priced right. If your just looking for a place to sleep at the end of the day this place fits the bill.
Cons: The rooms are in need of being updated.
EXPEDIA...to submit a review I shouldn't have to "write about my experience". If I want to share it then I will. This was a business trip and nothing more. I only needed a place to lay my head at the end of the day and this place fit the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KAREN Mfrom Fruitland, Id

Great stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great overnight getaway. Quiet location, friendly staff and very clean. Breakfast was very good. Indoor pool and spa were a perfect bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The results above should be enough to answer the questions