Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Excellent stay! Immaculate facilities, great hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malibu, CA

Great Place to Stay near Ontario Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great place! Nice spacious rooms, with partition that separates the sitting room area with couch, comfy beds, super close to Ontario Airport, also close to Ontario Mills Mall. Breakfast was included, decent gym and staff was great. I arrived a bit early and they had rooms available but they wanted to charge an early check in fee....I just waited in my car and took a nap for half an hour until it was check in time, then there was a huge line of people waiting to check in all at once. Other than that, everything was great. I would stay again next time I'm in Ontario area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, California

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Beautiful and clean hotel. Very spacious and comfortable room. We really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
it was a good experience, loved the room and the service. would deff come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 26, 2014
I loved it. Comfort was very important and also clean...
2 out of 5
by i'm for real

pass it by

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: train and car noise; CC info may have been compromised; older ammenities
Location: close to airport
train and car noise; CC info may have been compromised; older ammenities
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Ayres, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing us such a candid review. We sincerely apologize if your stay was not the experience that you expected. We take the protection of our guests privacy very seriously and have a strict set of guidelines regulating the use of guest information. We will also investigate these further to see if they necessitate changes. I apologize if the noise kept you up at night as we know that a restful night's sleep is extremely important. Again, we are truly sorry for a less than stellar stay and hope you will give us another chance to impress you. Warm regards, Amy Delgadillo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from Ontario,Ca

Wonderful experience!

Posted May 18, 2014
This was a great hotel to stay at last minute.It was very roomy and quiet and the staff was great as well and would definitely be back to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Ayres, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such an amazing review. Our team members are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our location. We are glad that you found the room to be spacious and we hope you have a chance to stay with us again soon. Warm regards, Amy Delgadillo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Portland, Oregon

I come here about every 2-3 months & love it!!!!!!

Posted May 15, 2014
Amazing on the regular!! The pool and hot tub and perfect for relaxing and the morning buffet is out of this world!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Ayres, Hotel Management
Dear Kim T, We are so happy to be able to welcome you back to our location. Our team members always enjoy having guests return because they find the location to be comfortable and relaxing. Thank you again for choosing us for your stay. Please visit again soon. Safe travels, Amy Delgadillo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by crespina from carlsbad ca

Our favorite hotel every time we are in Ontario.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Same as above
Location: Mills Mall. Great restaurants.
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The room was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay very much. We look forward to another visit in the near future. After all, it's our favorite hotel and very centrally located to all our events. Thank you, Crespina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by henry

Nice Facility

Posted May 2, 2014
Great location, very near to Ontario Airport. Very clean and well kept. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2014 by Ayres, Hotel Management
Dear Henry, Thank you for allowing us to welcome you to our hotel. We are very glad that you had such a lovely stay and that you found our hotel to be clean and well kept. Our team members always enjoy hearing that a guest found them to be friendly and helpful. we hope you are able to stay with us again very soon. Safe travels, Amy Delgadillo General Manager