Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Ontario shopping

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location - and I like the chain - more intimate than some of the 'bigger' hotel chains
Cons: Happy with my stay - location, room, parking, facilities all very suitable
Location: Main visit was to Ontario Mills mall
Purpose of visit was to see the shopping mall. I had stayed at Ayres before so was happy to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Weekend in Ontario

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: This hotel is walking distance to Ontario Mills Mall. It is close to a lot of restaurants and also close to Victoria Garden Mall.
My first time staying at this hotel. I chose it based on reviews I'd read. I must say it was a very nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard hotel close to Ontario Mills

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Poor breakfast, no restaurant, poor TV, nothing special about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for your review and please accept our most sincere apology for your stay being anything less than remarkable. Thank you for your feedback and we will use to improve your stay the next time you stay with us. Sincerely, Susan Golden General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Luis Obispo, CA

Pefection

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Seriously nothing.
Location: N/A
Great personnel. Literally minutes to check in and out. Nice surprise gift. Expedia upgraded me for free. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel I would stay again very help full employees ...really nice rooms...for a great price... Cant wait to go back. Thanx...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tadfrom 日本

優れた立地

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
空港から近く無料のエアーシャトルサービスも大変便利である。近くに大きなショッピングモールもあり、滞在には大変便利。部屋も快適でありコストパフォーマンスに優れたホテルである。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A cut above the other hotels in the area

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything! The breakfast that was included with the room offered many healthy choices. The hotel is well built and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The area has many restaurants and an outlet mall within walking distance.
There is something very special about this hotel chain. They really go the extra mile for the same price as the other hotels nearby. The property was beautiful, very well maintained and offered all of the conveniences. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Our room was luxurious and spacious. I will always choose an Ayres Inn over all of the others when it is available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Great staff; very helpful and attentive to our needs. Housekeepers did an exceptionally fine job.
Stayed a full week. Only negative was a stained carpet in our room. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sixtafrom ontario ca

excellent

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay:) great customer service