Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south africa

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Excellent experience great staff loved marcus the cook
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

The best hotel in the area!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Location and the Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: everything is nearby
When you can find a hotel that has a great location with very friendly and helpful staff why stay anywhere else. I have stayed at a few different hotels in the area and to date this is my favorite. From the manager Virginia to the rest of the staff I dealt with such as Jessica, Alysa, Isaac and the others.... they are all very friendly, helpful and super attentive. This property has on site cook to order breakfast 7 days a week; Social Hour Mon-Fri with free beverages (wine, beer, soft drinks) and an array of other eats that typically begin at 5:00pm. There is also a nice outdoor patio area and a nice pool for those wanting to work on their tan and cool off here and lets not forget the gym either.. You also have on site self serve guest laundry for those like me that are there for a short while and travel light. As for the area, the hotel shuttle will bring you to local attractions within reason and there is so much that you can access on foot too. Besides the Ontario Mills Mall being accessible on foot in the attached parking lot, there are so many restaurants in the area that you will have a more difficult decision in what to choose. I suggest choosing this hotel and forget about getting a rental car if you are mainly staying in the area. I do ask people though to show and express your appreciation to people here and not just take things for granted. See you all very soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear E, Thank you so much for your incredibly flattering recommendation! Our staff works diligently to make sure every aspect of your stay is the best it can possibly be. The location of our hotel was chosen carefully so that our guests are surrounded by a variety of fun activities to do and sights to see. The shuttle service is just so we can bring the guests to even more exciting destinations. We are so thrilled you loved our breakfast and social hour, two favorites for many of our guests. Your glowing review is what makes our jobs a passion. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Mendoza General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Very comfortable room and great breakfast. Staff is also very helpful and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: clean, large room, great breakfast!
nice stay, pleasant staff, located near the airport and freeways
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location right on the Ontario Mills Mall. Easy access to freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Awesome

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Will recommend it to others and continue to stay at the properties. Great value & well worth it. Keep up the fabulous work!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin Meyer from L.A.

Could have been

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is stupid to have two different hotels, both Ayres, next door to each other. It is completely moronic to call one of them "Inn & Suites" and the other "Suites". I was also very displeased to have my wi-fi access cut off at exactly 10am. The room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ron from Lancaster, Ca

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
They allowed for a later check out 1:00p.m.... Because of that i got enough sleep to make it back to my home town safely, The room was Great, service was Great, and the Breakfast was Amazing..... The next time i go to San Bernardino for a Concert or Rave, i will def be checking to see if this one has any vacancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio from North Hollywood

next to huge mall

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, we always complain about the beds at different hotels but this one has great beds.