Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Nice, clean older motel, friendly staff

Posted May 23, 2015
Perfect for our needs in overnight stay. Motel is older type motor lodge very clean room and price was very reasonable. Staff is friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HIGHWAYに近く交通の便は良い

Posted May 18, 2015
部屋は清潔感があった。 モーニングも充実していた。 シャワーの温度調節が出来ず毎日困った。 (ちょっとしたノブの回しで極端に熱いか冷たい水になった。)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Small Hotel with great access

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: See above.
This is my second stay at this Hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I come down to attend an early morning (5AM) function for two days and I am out the door and on the road home by 5AM on Monday so I can't attest to the Continental Breakfast but they do have one. The grounds are quiet and as I am usually just looking for a place to sleep, shower and hang my clothes for three days this Hotel is ideal for me. I will continue to stay here in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean motel in nice neighborhood.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Good Value
Cons: Continental breakfast could be served earlier than 7 AM for customers that get going early in the morning
Location: There are multiple shopping centers and restaurants within walking distance including a starbucks, CVS, and a big 5 sporting goods store.
Hotel was in nice condition. The room was adequately clean and for a smoking room it didnt smell too bad. The staff at the front desk was courteous. Although we didn't use the pool, it looked to be maintained well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
There is no spa/hot tub. The rooms are comfortable and the coffee in the breakfast room was quite good (one pot was labeled 'Gourmet'). Lots of great food nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nothing fancy. I've stayed in Best Westerns before and thought it would be similar to those. But this is just a regular motel that looks like it was taken over by Best Western. The fixtures and amenities weren't up to date; however, the room was clean and cheap. There were some issues with the water in my room: took scalding hot showers at times, so I think that's just a reflection on the age of the property. But reading the other glowing reviews definitely affected my perception of the hotel and I anticipated more. It's run of the mill and gets the job done. Definitely not an oasis away from home or a spot for a weekend getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not for the Traveling Business Person

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: First Impression
Cons: Put a surge suppressor in the room.
The location was good and the entry was appealing. The room was modern for furniture but I could not find an outlet to plug in my computer or charge my phone other than in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Front desk managers were nice, attentive, very close to fwy, restaurants.
Cons: the heater/air conditioner was super loud, hard to sleep.
big room, room was very clean, big TV, bed was comfortable, parking in front of room. Just for stay one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Pomona swap meet

Posted Dec 11, 2014
A little old, but every thing was clean and nice. Would stay here again, plenty of food in a.m..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Very convenient, good price for such a beautiful room. Not that the outside appearance is bad, but it was a pleasant surprise to go into the room. They look as nice as the high priced rooms at other hotels