Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora, CA

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good. Close to everything you could possibly need.
Cons: The lighting in the bathroom needs to be brighter. I had a difficult time putting on my makeup because it was so dim.
Location: Close to many restaurants - one even right there in the front of the hotel. Also shopping malls everywhere - across the street and close by.
It was a nice hotel for the price. The staff was friendly, and everything was just right. We stayed there for the RV show that weekend, and we will definitely stay there again next year for the RV show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Reasonably clean, nice staff, free breakfast. Did not have roll away bed as was advertised and asked for at booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel, close to San Manuel amphitheater

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Room was clean. Friendly staff. Good free buffet style breakfast. Free parking. Lots of restaurants and stores in the area. Safe area. Awesome view of the mountains all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Big, clean standard room, good bed. Pillows all too fat for comfort. Stay here but bring your own pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Got it with a good deal with Expedia, $61/night

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Fast internet, free breakfast.
I was there for a business trip between Oct 5th-10th 2014, $61+tax for each night is a really good deal. Don't expect for modern and fancy construction, but it is clean with good technology. The internet speed is the best hotel that I have been to, the wifi coverage is great, I did not even bother to look for where is the access point, ~15/15mbps up and down, the light inside the room is LED, but it is weird that they got the day light instead of the warm light. Free breakfast in the morning so we did not have to look for a cafe which save us a lot of time. I do not expect a lot of things from a hotel, I just need to take a good shower, AC room and clean place to sleep, this is a way better experience than the other one I have stayed at last month, Aloxx, it charged $12x+tax per night... it looks very fancy there but... I couldn't even take a good shower, AC couldn't keep the room cool even I did not turn it off for all day... I will leave a negative feedback for that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Flew in late friday evening, had no problem checking in. Check-in process was quick and painless. Room was clean, bed comfortable, no complaints. Breakfast was available 6am to 10am. Offered scrambled eggs, bacon, a variety of pastries, juice and cereals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Did not get good rest here.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast (limited selections), seattle's best coffee.
Cons: Check to make sure you didn't make a mistake on setting your customer's wake-up calls and get better pillows.
Location: There are lots of restaurants and shopping plazas nearby, since it's near highway 66.
The hallways are super dark and depressing. The room is also pretty dark, but it was clean. The worst part about my stay here was that they had set a 4AM wake-up call to my room (that I had never requested). Major fail on their part because I had a very important 8-hour exam to take the very next morning. I couldn't fall back asleep after that wake-up call, and the pillows were very uncomfortable. They are huge and gave me a slight neckstrain, so I decided to sleep without the pillow. I stayed here for 2 nights and didn't get a good rest both nights. When I called the front desk about the 4AM wake-up call, they didn't even apologize for their mistake. The girl just said "Oh!" Realizing that they indeed had made a big mistake. I would never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Herman, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, On behalf of the hotel, I would like to personally apologize to you for your inconvenience during your stay. I can understand your situation and your frustration. Please know all wake-up call is done through our automated phone system. Once it is requested, the front desk agent will enter to the phone system. We rarely made a manual wake up call. But regardless of that I will forward your concern to all front desk agents. I can promise you it will never happen again in the future. I hope you still consider staying with us in the future. I can assure you we will do everything possible to make your stay more enjoyable. Thank you again. I hope you have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable, especially since there but one night.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: The breakfast.
I booked the hotel and a car for an overnight stay near the Ontario airport through Expedia. The hotel is adequate, the room clean, quiet and the price included breakfast. For a business stay, it's acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Herman, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for staying at our property. We really like to read your comment. We hope to see you stay with us again. We promise to work extra miles to serve you with the best service. Thank you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceano, CA

plumbing problems

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: it usually is clean and quiet.
Cons: better system of refund, if room is prepaid thru travel programs
Had plumbing problems in our room. Sink backed up from overflow tube connecting to sewer lines. Gray water from upstairs backed into our sink and over the counter top. Water flowed on the floor and out into the lobby area. Called the desk, they helped by giving us towels to absorb the dirty water and disinfectant. Were not able to change rooms, housekeeping was not on staff, desk clerk did not call manager to figure out what to do. In the end, they could not offer a discount for the mishap, because we pre paid thru expedia. Learned our lesson there. We have stayed here several times, with no problems, but this stay was not pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Herman, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, On behalf of the hotel, I would like to personally apologize to you for your inconvenience during your stay. I can understand your situation and your frustration. Please know your concern has been reviewed by our engineering personnel for quick improvement. I can assure you it will never happened again in the future. I hope you still consider staying with us again soon. I can promise you I will do everything possible to make your stay more enjoyable in the future. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Herman, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, On behalf of the hotel, I would like to personally apologize to you for your inconvenience during your stay. I can understand your situation and your frustration. Please know your concern has been reviewed by our engineering personnel for quick improvement. I can assure you it will never happen again in the future. I hope you still consider staying with us again soon. I can promise you I will do everything possible to make your stay more enjoyable in the future. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Overall good

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Extended Stay feel. Not fancy at all - just basic. Little dirty in common areas. Good for business travel, but not upper management worthy. Location was nice and the staff was very friendly. Overall good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Herman, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your excellent review. Please know your feedback has been reviewed by the management for more improvement. We hope to see you stay with us again soon. We promise to work extra harder to provide the best service to you. Thank you.