Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Great service, breakfast and laundry facility.
Cons: The hotel directory book was not complete, sections were missing.
Location: The hotel was not far from many destinations and had a very nice view of the surrounding mountains. Plus, I really liked saying Cucamonga;)
We had a great experience and will definitely return. My favorite thing was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura Ca

Close to shopping & many dining locations

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This was a nice stay . Very friendly staff & clean . Close to many shops & restaurants . Good breakfast buffet . Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Bed
Best bed I have slept in. Lots of pillow choices too. Great TV and the breakfast bar had lots of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, for the price. Central location.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We were very happy with our stay. No complaints, whatsoever. Hot breakfast in the morning; not just danishes and orange juice. We would definitely stay here again. Great value. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Nice experience. Good room. It was clean. The room was well presented. The common areas were spotless. I enjoyed the stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice clean hotel and the breakfast was great. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
was greeted by a friendly lady. Was quickly registered. The room was very clean and comfortable. Close to malls and eatery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very comfortable room. Great breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, Az

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable and convenient for what we were doing
Cons: tighten up windows or replace
Everything was really good, except that it was unusually windy and our windows rattled all night and kept waking us up. Hotel was clean and comfortable,staff nice and breakfast included,You can walk to several restaurants for lunch or dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice room. Great breakfast buffet

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The only thing I didn't like was the room location which was directly across the hall of the breakfast buffet which would have been fine if I didn't have to hear the chair scuffling on the tile floor and inconsiderate people who can't keep there voices down at 6 am