Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The professionalism of the staff.
My stay was 4 days. The room was clean, with towels and bedding changed everyday. The hotel serves an excellent breakfast everyday consisting of a full menu. The staff was very helpful, and is always asking if you needed anything to make your stay pleasant. I used the guest laundry machines while there, which you don't often see in hotels. Parking was in close to my room with all appliances operating properly. With the exception of an appointment, I worked in the room most days. I was pleased to find the housekeeping staff was will to work around me. This was a great stay for the money I paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Location: This was good---nice walking area and good shopping
Comfortable room to put your head down. Breakfast was fine but the sweetbreads were stale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The hotel was just the right size for our family of four. The continental breakfast was perfect! There were many options that even our picky toddler found something to eat. Parking was not so great, but we did get in later than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I stayed hear after going to escape from wonderland and it was pretty comfortable especially after a long day of dancing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sonora, CA

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good. Close to everything you could possibly need.
Cons: The lighting in the bathroom needs to be brighter. I had a difficult time putting on my makeup because it was so dim.
Location: Close to many restaurants - one even right there in the front of the hotel. Also shopping malls everywhere - across the street and close by.
It was a nice hotel for the price. The staff was friendly, and everything was just right. We stayed there for the RV show that weekend, and we will definitely stay there again next year for the RV show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Reasonably clean, nice staff, free breakfast. Did not have roll away bed as was advertised and asked for at booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel, close to San Manuel amphitheater

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Room was clean. Friendly staff. Good free buffet style breakfast. Free parking. Lots of restaurants and stores in the area. Safe area. Awesome view of the mountains all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Big, clean standard room, good bed. Pillows all too fat for comfort. Stay here but bring your own pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Got it with a good deal with Expedia, $61/night

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Fast internet, free breakfast.
I was there for a business trip between Oct 5th-10th 2014, $61+tax for each night is a really good deal. Don't expect for modern and fancy construction, but it is clean with good technology. The internet speed is the best hotel that I have been to, the wifi coverage is great, I did not even bother to look for where is the access point, ~15/15mbps up and down, the light inside the room is LED, but it is weird that they got the day light instead of the warm light. Free breakfast in the morning so we did not have to look for a cafe which save us a lot of time. I do not expect a lot of things from a hotel, I just need to take a good shower, AC room and clean place to sleep, this is a way better experience than the other one I have stayed at last month, Aloxx, it charged $12x+tax per night... it looks very fancy there but... I couldn't even take a good shower, AC couldn't keep the room cool even I did not turn it off for all day... I will leave a negative feedback for that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Flew in late friday evening, had no problem checking in. Check-in process was quick and painless. Room was clean, bed comfortable, no complaints. Breakfast was available 6am to 10am. Offered scrambled eggs, bacon, a variety of pastries, juice and cereals.