Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

中庭がカリフォルニアな感じで、よかった。

Posted Jan 25, 2015
ホテルのレストランがおわってしまって、夕食をどうしようかと思ったら、近くのファーストフードまでの送迎をしてくれた。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA.

2nd stay since 1st was so awful

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Room leaked both stays, forgot to clean 1 day, person @ front desk left me standing for 15_20 minutes while he left for back and the only other person was extremely busy on phone calls. This hotel is very poorly managed!!! Feel in love with Best Western Inglewood @ LaCienega...so efficient, clean, friendly and accommodating. Ontario location does not come close even taking into account area started to attract "professionals". Again, I gave Ontario a chance to redeem itself. Breakfast was nice but the lazy man refused to give me a tray because all were "dirty". Several guests offered to discontinue breakfast to assist me! Personally, it felt like management may have been allowing playtime to mix with business. Just my take....... Never Ontario Best Western again. Best Western at all ever - not sure??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Great hotel with an excellent breakfast. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: yes everything
Location: the Ontario mills mall is there for shopping
worst experience I had at a hotel. let start with we checked in and was given rm 107 which was fine but the refrigerator didn't work and my husband needs that for insulin also the phone in the room didn't work so to contact the front desk and had to call the hotel phone number to get someone. the person at the front desk didn't know how long it would take to b fixed so came us another room. 331 but the door wouldn't open cause the lock wasn't worked stood outside for 1/2 hr it the cold. again had to use my phone to contact the front. so moves us to another room 123 go stick the card key in the door to open and the room is already being occupied I thought I was going to give the girl in the room a heart attack. finally they give us room 302 which not what I asked for. I felt bad cause I had to but my 12 year son on the floor because this rm didn't have enough beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathyfrom Ogden

outside entry to rooms

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. I was expecting a hotel not a motel. The rooms had outside entrances. I like everything in one hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Bussiness Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014
I stayed for one night for business purposes. I found the place much better than I had expected. The room were clean, staff courteous, easy access to freeway's and the mall. The breakfast was excellent, very well stocked and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2014
This was an excellent value. I truly enjoyed this Best Western hotel - it definately was an enjoyable stay. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Great price for the stay. Front desk was really polite. Very clean room and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom LA

Nice hotel little tired needs renovation

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast and people very accommodating but hotel needs renovation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com