Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Was really surprised. Very clean, quiet and a good breakfast. I'm not sure if they've remodeled or not, but it seemed like a new hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Okay for the Price

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms at reasonable rate.
Cons: Lady at the front desk needed an attitude adjustment. When you work with the public everyday you need to be friendly and personable.
Location: Easy walk to the Ontario Convention Center and nearby restaurants. Great location for arrival and departure from the Ontario Airport.
The hotel is an easy walk to the Ontario Convention Center which was very convenient for The Road to California show. It was very noisy on the ground floor and no elevator to upper floors. There was lots of truck noise as big rigs arrived late and departed early. It is also located on a busy street, so there was traffic noise too. They provided shuttle service to and from the airport just 10 minutes away. However, the front desk staff was not to reliable about scheduling pick ups, and we waited quite awhile both for convention hall and airport pickup. The lady at the front desk was unfriendly, almost rude. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the housekeeping staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was okay, but it was very busy with limited seating. Will I stay there again? Probably not. There are too many other options, so why bother with the noise and unfriendly front desk staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The room was wonderful
Cons: Did not like that breakfast was served in a room.
The outside looks like a remodeled Motel 6 but inside is a very nice surprise. Wonderful and classy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Motel 6

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not what I expected. Felt like I was staying at a remodeled Motel 6. Door and windows face parking lot so I heard everyone at 5a leaving for work. Make your own waffle for breakfast. Breakfast appears to be in a room that they took out all the furniture and coverted to a small eating area. Room was clean and small. Overall, its just an old place that they dressed up a little
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: inexpensive but clean and comfortable
Cons: No radios playing loud banda music on the cleaning staff's cart!!!
Location: Okay area although don't stray too far from the hotel unless your headed to the Rancho Cucamonga area or Ontario Mils.
This hotel is clean and comfortable with few frills located in a nice area of the town. It is across the street from several higher-end hotels but if you just need a room to hang your hat, this hotel will do. There is a small fridge, microwave, and coffee maker in the room and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was being woken up by the cleaning staff as she pushed her cart by my room (with the "do not disturb" sign clearly displayed) playing very loud banda music and singing along. Granted, it was 10:30 in the morning but I had been working and traveling close to 100 hours the past five days and needed rest. Still, the desk clerk listened and seemed to understand why this incident could be perceived as bothersome to some people. The desk staff sounded sincere when they said they would talk to the cleaning staff. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New Year

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love it!! Staffs are outstanding.. thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Tucson, Arizona

Tucson to Ontario

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. This is a great hotel. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, quiet

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nice and clean updated rooms. Comfy mattresses, sheets and comforters. Nice staff and loved the breakfast. Scrambled eggs did not taste like the powder kind. Waffles, bagels, biscuits and cereal. Lots of drink varieties. The hotel was not "fancy" but it was a great place to stay. I especially liked that I could park directly outside of my room and unloading/loading my car was easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy at night and early in the morning

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing at this time
Cons: Noise from the trucks driving by
Location: ontario Intel airport
The hotel is pretty old and I could tell the hotels bathroom has gone through the renovation so I have nothing to complain about the hotels condition. Throughout the night, pretty quiet and I went to sleep. Woke up at the middle of the night, as early as 4-5am, I kept hearing trucks engine turning in and driving by. I was wondering why there are so many trucks driving by the hotel, my hotel room isn't facing the Main Street. The hotel alarm went off because somebody smoke and activate the smoke alarm exactly at 5:05 am, so I gave up and decided to get up. Went to the breakfast launge to eat breakfast. THIS IS THE FIRST TImE I FEEL LIKE IM WAlKED INTo A WEIRD AnD QUiTE SCaRY PLACE! No offense, but I have never seen so many truck drivers staying at the same hotel, eating breakfast at the same time! Now I just realize this hotel has offer great stay for these truck drivers. These people seem nice, but this hotel really broke my record. I wouldn't mind if the hotel Put out the sign or kind of post the sign saying that we have make the contract with certain truck companies. Please understand the noise and stuff like that. I don't recommend this hotel at all, in fact, I think this hotel is the worst one I stayed at Ontario Intel airport. Once again, I have no problem eating the breakfast with the truck drivers. They are quite nice. But the hotel should give their customers head up.