Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Oregon

adequate

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. However I had a smoke free room. I could not smell smoke in the room but as soon as I walked in the hall I could smell it. The breakfast was cooked to order was small in size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Happy with stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first trip to a hotel with my small dog. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but I was really happy with the whole experience. The room was clean, comfortable, and had easy access to a grassy area for my dog to do her business. I would definitely stay there again when going to visit family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug from Seattle

A good night's sleep.

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long day behind the wheel of truck and trailer, this hotel was a pleasure to bed down in. Easy access, clean room, great pillows, and a friendly helpful staff. As I could hear no other sound while in my room either at night, or, having slept late, the following morning, I like the privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stingerelvis from South Carolina

Perfect Location with everything close by.

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Two connecting rooms fit the six of perfect. Very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the complimentary Breakfast before going about our day. Definitely will stay here again on our next visit. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ccp from Nebraska

Overnight stay enroute to Portland.

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Beds were very comfortable. We needed a room that was pet friendly, since my daughter was relocating and had her two cats along. The only frustration was that I didn't discover until we checked in that they had a non-refundable $11.00 per pet deposit requirement. It would have been nice to know that when I booked the room. When we checked out, the lady at the desk kind of freaked out when I said we had a hard time getting the cats out from under the beds and sent a staff person to the room immediately to check it out, like we had destroyed it or something. Otherwise, stay was fine. Breakfast was great and the hostess and waitress were VERY nice and the food was great. Don't expect to eat the cinnamon rolls by yourself! They are good, but enormous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

homeward bound

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: accepted pets
Great experience. Needed room that was pet friendly. Very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good loication. Nice room and pleasant surroundin

Posted Sep 4, 2013
The hotel fullfilled our needss. The bed was grea t,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com