Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom halfway

vacation

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: quiet location near highway exit and well located for our driving day.
Cons: Offer thinner pillows.
Location: Near Home Depo and Wall-mart.
Expedia wrongly gave us a smoking room; the front desk clerk changed us to a non-smoking room at no added cost. The room was comfortable except for the huge pillows; there was no thinner pillow option. The advertised free breakfast was in their restaurant which we do not like, but the food was good. We prefer in hotel breakfast to save time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william R.from Sandpoint, idaho

good out of bad

Posted Feb 14, 2015 
reserved room thru 3rd party. They lied on elevator, frig, microwave, and put us in a smoking room. Now have telephone for Clarion and will book that way. Staff was great and breakfast was more than we expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great roadside hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 
Great quick overnight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver,co

Ok hotel with a very good restaurant attached.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The restaurant!!
Cons: The air flow and smell.
Location: Nice area close to food and shopping.
The only not so bad comment I have , is the hotel has a dank almost smokey smell. I do not smoke and can be sensitive to detecting the smell. Other than that the rooms were clean, the towels were soft, the beds comfortable. Now the restaurant is a different story. We had breakfast and the portions were very ample, eggs cooked to perfection and my biscuits and gravy and home fries were superb. There were four of us and everyone was very pleased. The waitress was also spot on with friendliness and service. Just a note, we went to the walmart and were checked on the way out. What's that about??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda Andrews

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Illinois

Good place to stay, we would return

Posted Aug 27, 2014 
Hotel room was clean, but could have used a refresh. Didn't realize when I booked that there were no refrigerators or microwaves in the room. But the room was clean, quiet and pleasant, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by olygirl

Posted Jul 16, 2014 
Great front desk and staff...easy on and off freeway ..restaurant attached and bar ...don't have to move your car again and lovely pool and its out door so you can enjoy the weather ....will stay again ....Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cwexfrom Texas

Convenient location

Posted Jul 8, 2014 
The staff was great, and for a simple overnight stay while passing through, it was awesome. The wifi wasn't free or easy - a drawback. The made to order breakfast, though, was a real treat to a traveler weary of hotel pastries and coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Oregon

adequate

Posted May 22, 2014 
The room was clean and comfortable. However I had a smoke free room. I could not smell smoke in the room but as soon as I walked in the hall I could smell it. The breakfast was cooked to order was small in size.