Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stingerelvis from South Carolina

Perfect Location with everything close by.

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Two connecting rooms fit the six of perfect. Very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the complimentary Breakfast before going about our day. Definitely will stay here again on our next visit. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ccp from Nebraska

Overnight stay enroute to Portland.

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Beds were very comfortable. We needed a room that was pet friendly, since my daughter was relocating and had her two cats along. The only frustration was that I didn't discover until we checked in that they had a non-refundable $11.00 per pet deposit requirement. It would have been nice to know that when I booked the room. When we checked out, the lady at the desk kind of freaked out when I said we had a hard time getting the cats out from under the beds and sent a staff person to the room immediately to check it out, like we had destroyed it or something. Otherwise, stay was fine. Breakfast was great and the hostess and waitress were VERY nice and the food was great. Don't expect to eat the cinnamon rolls by yourself! They are good, but enormous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

homeward bound

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: accepted pets
Great experience. Needed room that was pet friendly. Very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good loication. Nice room and pleasant surroundin

Posted Sep 4, 2013
The hotel fullfilled our needss. The bed was grea t,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D from Salt Lake City

Filthy

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed linen had not been changed and was filthy, the room had a unique odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Portland, OR, USA

Great overnight stop

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: Bed
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ontario will never be a destination resort so the Clarion is an oasis.
Staff was very nice and eager to meet our needs. A paper, blanket, overall room comfort were superb. Would definitely stay there again. Bed was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted May 10, 2013
The rooms were clean, the staff was so friendly! The lounge was a relaxed atmosphere. Very happy with out stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel, nice people, great bar

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best of Choice Hotel chain I ever saw. Really pleasant people, extra helpful, needs newer TV, different shower rod so you can sit on toilet with door open. Lovely patio to enjoy sunset but no table and one dusty chair.Nextdoor is Country Kitchen and Tap Lounge. Great dinner, great bartender, happy place. BUT, breakfast next morning I lifted up the bacon and found a black hair on my eggs. I waited and waited for server, finally gave up and ate the half of bacon not touching hair and toast. Finally she showed up, I pointed to the hair, still there, and she picked it up, saying, "Not mine!" She continued to examine it as I said, "It's not mine, either." Apparently she was running through whose it might be, said it wasnt the cooks. Finally she asked if I wanted her to get me another egg.I don't think so! No apology.