Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice for a quick stay and close to the airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The pool and staff.
Location: There's an Italian restaurant right out the front door of the hotel but they aren't open too late. We used this as a home base while visiting friends
Enjoyed the pool as it was virtually empty. Room was fairly comfortable except for the ants that showed up in the morning to invade our garbage can (which had fast food remnants from the late night arrival and dinner). The staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No. California

Unfortunate experience

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We did not end up sleeping the night here even though we paid for the night! We were 3 women (ages, 57, 62, & 82) traveling to northern CA from Phoenix! The room was way too small for the 3 of us! There were no other rooms available! We could not open the sofa bed because it would block the path to the bathroom! Would be very unsafe for the middle of the night bathroom trip! The room could not be regulated by the air conditioner and ended up kicking on and off continually! After a few hours of not sleeping we decided to get up and just drive the 6 hours home! I did not ask for any refund because we did occupy the room for 6 hours, but i can not recommend this to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Looks new and very well taken care of.
Cons: Maybe breakfast can be til 9.30am during the week instead of 9 so we dont need to rush since we r on holiday & would love to chat over bfast with fam.
Location: Good location not far from Ontario Mills
Nice hotel and very clean. Looks ver well taken care of. Overall stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Monica, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for our Perfect score!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kim from Ontario, ca

centrally located

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Liam from Usa

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice flat screen television, comfortable beds, friendly staff.breakfast was quite good and my kids enjoyed the bear shaped waffles.the room was a good size and had two queen size beds and a fold out couch bed, so we where able to accommodate 6 people comfortably at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HK from Toronto

Excellent quality for the price

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and spacious, and the staff was friendly. On check-in, they gave us a discount coupon that could be used at some of the restaurants in the area. The location is very convenient for anyone travelling on Hwy 10 or out of Ontario Airport. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Joan E, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to rate your recent stay! We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com