Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We had 4 Adults, it was very comfortable and spacious.. The suite was a bit larger than a standard room somewhere else.. Great place for my time in the area..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancover

Customer service needs improvement

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Normally I don't like to say bad things about staff at a hotel. When I arrived at the hotel the lady at the front desk was not welcoming and then had the tenassity to lie to me. My room had issues he air-conditioner and she didn't care . The management didn't follow up . Finally on My last night and front staff ; a nice guy changed my room ... A little to late . I wouldnt stay there for free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Good hotel near shops, freeways

Posted May 18, 2015
Staff was nice and quick, room clean. Centrally located by the Ontario Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Comofortable hotel by the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and the willingness of the staff to help us out, with directions to Graber Olive Farm.
Cons: They just need to fix their hot tub!
Location: Ontario has a big outlet mall close by and Graber Olive Farm, which hasthe most amazing olives. Soo delicious! Claremont Colleges are near.
The pool was warm enough, but the hot tub wasn't working. However the hotel receptionist called and made arrangements for us to use the hot tub in a close by resort on Saturday night! That was so sweet of her. The breakfast was very nice with hot foods on both days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Clean inside. Nothing fancy. All you get from the desk is a hi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, ca

So so

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel was good, it was clean, met expectations and we booked because of the free breakfast. There were 2 drawbacks: 1. Street & train noise 2. Distance to convention center. 1. We were on the 4th floor, but starting at 5 or 6, construction noise and freight trains as well as landscapers were very noisy. It made it hard to sleep past 6am. 2. We thought this was just on the other side of the parking lot, but it's actually down the street. This is a very walkable distance, but we had someone with us who couldn't walk long distance and this was impossible for her. It's a $10 taxi ride and $9 to park at the convention center with no "in-and-out" privileges. Not sure what the better choice would be, though, as the "closest" hotel (the double tree) is just a few feet closer and I've heard bad things about the Radisson inn across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pretty nice Breakfast is nice, no frill Next to a highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mubaraka from Houston

For a little mor $, you get clean Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Vicksburg

California trip

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice property. Great location close to airport. Very clean. Friendly staff.