Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and hot breakfast.
Location: Freeway and Starbucks nearby.
Weekend travel with husband and children. This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015
From the time I walked in at 2am the staff showed nothing but professionalism
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We had 4 Adults, it was very comfortable and spacious.. The suite was a bit larger than a standard room somewhere else.. Great place for my time in the area..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancover

Customer service needs improvement

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Normally I don't like to say bad things about staff at a hotel. When I arrived at the hotel the lady at the front desk was not welcoming and then had the tenassity to lie to me. My room had issues he air-conditioner and she didn't care . The management didn't follow up . Finally on My last night and front staff ; a nice guy changed my room ... A little to late . I wouldnt stay there for free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Good hotel near shops, freeways

Posted May 18, 2015
Staff was nice and quick, room clean. Centrally located by the Ontario Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Comofortable hotel by the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and the willingness of the staff to help us out, with directions to Graber Olive Farm.
Cons: They just need to fix their hot tub!
Location: Ontario has a big outlet mall close by and Graber Olive Farm, which hasthe most amazing olives. Soo delicious! Claremont Colleges are near.
The pool was warm enough, but the hot tub wasn't working. However the hotel receptionist called and made arrangements for us to use the hot tub in a close by resort on Saturday night! That was so sweet of her. The breakfast was very nice with hot foods on both days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from Montclair, Ca

TWO THUMBS UP!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! I hadn't ever stayed at a hotel and felt as if I were at home before, it was fantastic!!!! It was relaxation throughout the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Clean inside. Nothing fancy. All you get from the desk is a hi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super Nice!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were completely satisfied with all aspects of this hotel and our stay. Wish all hotels in this price range were as nice. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels