Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland, CA

Good hotel near shops, freeways

Posted May 18, 2015
Staff was nice and quick, room clean. Centrally located by the Ontario Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Washington

Comofortable hotel by the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and the willingness of the staff to help us out, with directions to Graber Olive Farm.
Cons: They just need to fix their hot tub!
Location: Ontario has a big outlet mall close by and Graber Olive Farm, which hasthe most amazing olives. Soo delicious! Claremont Colleges are near.
The pool was warm enough, but the hot tub wasn't working. However the hotel receptionist called and made arrangements for us to use the hot tub in a close by resort on Saturday night! That was so sweet of her. The breakfast was very nice with hot foods on both days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Clean inside. Nothing fancy. All you get from the desk is a hi.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clara, ca

So so

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel was good, it was clean, met expectations and we booked because of the free breakfast. There were 2 drawbacks: 1. Street & train noise 2. Distance to convention center. 1. We were on the 4th floor, but starting at 5 or 6, construction noise and freight trains as well as landscapers were very noisy. It made it hard to sleep past 6am. 2. We thought this was just on the other side of the parking lot, but it's actually down the street. This is a very walkable distance, but we had someone with us who couldn't walk long distance and this was impossible for her. It's a $10 taxi ride and $9 to park at the convention center with no "in-and-out" privileges. Not sure what the better choice would be, though, as the "closest" hotel (the double tree) is just a few feet closer and I've heard bad things about the Radisson inn across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pretty nice Breakfast is nice, no frill Next to a highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland OR

The bed comfort is the most important thing!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Staff and room amenities
Cons: Bed comfort (and maybe turn down the AC a little?)
Location: Convenient to the Ontario International Airport and lots of restaurants nearby. The Italian restaurant next door was amazing.
This hotel was great except the bed...it was hard and uncomfortable. A foam mattress topper would have made this bed so much more comfortable. I did not sleep well due to the hard bed, so I was a grumpy tired traveler by the time I left. The hotel staff were nice and accommodating and to be fair, I did not mention the bed to them. I figured the other beds were likely the same way so switching rooms was not an option in my mind. Also, the lobby and breakfast area was very cold and I had to wear a jacket to breakfast. The A/C was blasting but it's hot there. I just cannot eat breakfast in an ice cold room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Ca

Many restaurants closed by the hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The rooms are truly comfort, but it needs better friendliness and better customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com