Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, CA

Great price. Great service. Great experience.

Posted May 11, 2015
The staff was very helpful and courteous. They greeted me when I went in and helped facilitate my travel arrangements to and from the airport, which was a high concern for me since I hadn't tried a service like that. Awesome job! 5 out of 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were able to assist you with your travel plans. Please share your experience with others and make us your #1 choice in the future when traveling to the Ontario area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Super clean and comfy

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel staff has the best hospitality! Room and amenities was clean and comfy. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review. We love hearing that our staff exceeded one of our guests' expectations. This is always our goal but your comments give me a chance to congratulate our employees on a job well done! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ontario!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom calexico, ca

nice rooms, and the pool outdoor

Posted Apr 15, 2015
was a great experiece with my family, i liked the spa!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by CISGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed the stay and that the spa provided some relaxation. Please consider our hotel the next time you visit Ontario. We would love to be your host again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Værløse

Hotel tæt på Ontario Mills Outlet Mall

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Madrasserne var for bløde til os.
Location: Tæt på outlet mall.
Udmærket hotel til overnatning ifm. shopping i outlet mall'en. Morgenmaden var udmærket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sanford, NC

Great hotel/central location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great location for LA, Hollywood, Beverly hills and the beach!! Breakfast every morning was awesome. Loved the fresh fruit mix!! Room and bathroom was very clean. Pool was great!! Would recommend to anyone!!!! Only suggestion (not complaint). There needs to be more storage space for 4 ppl to place personal items so you don't have to leave all clothes in your suitcase for a week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by CISGM, Hotel Management
Wow, what a great review! So happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and that the location, staff and amenities exceeded your expectations. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Be Our Guest Breakfast and especially our fresh fruit options. This is one of the great things about being in California and with summer quickly approaching we should have tons of fresh fruit options in the coming months. We appreciate your feedback regarding the closet in your room. Our suites offer a second closet and two chest of drawers which might have been a good option. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review and hope to be your hotel of choice in Ontario in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Playa Del Rey, CA

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very happy with our stay. Room was clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by CISGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We appreciate your 5 star review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, surpassed expectations

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We arrived on an early flight and needed to get ourselves plus two little ones ready for a wedding. The hotel staff was very accommodating by getting a room ready for us much before check in time. The staff was consistently friendly throughout our stay and everything was clean, new and in good shape throughout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by cisgm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind review. We are glad we were able to accommodate your early check in request so that you could get ready for a wedding. We do our best to accommodate all special requests when we can to provide an outstanding experience for our guests. We hope you will remember our hotel when you return to Ontario in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kerman ,Ca.

Nice and quiet place to stay, real homie feeling ,

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room and the continental breakfast one of the best I've seen so far.
Cons: More victor information about resturants and shopping
Just walking distance from the mall and resturants right next to the freeway, perfect location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by cisgm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our location and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Clumbia

When in Ontario, CA stay here

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: I liked the bed, the pool and hot tub, the breakfast, and the staff were friendly. I also liked the location.
Location: Huge mall (one of the largest in the USA) and lots of interesting restaurants all within a short walking distance.
Lovely comfortable hotel (bed was wonderful). Staff were pleasant and the location beside one of the largest malls in the country is superb. Lots of restaurants nearby as well. A hot breakfast was provided and it was quite enjoyable (somewhat better than your average inclusive breakfast). For sure I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by cisgm, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you sharing your great experience at our hotel with other potential guests! Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Nice place to stay near Claremont Colleges

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This is the second time we've stayed here. It is close to shopping and the Claremont tennis facilities. The front desk always goes out of their way to accommodate you ( we got a late check out after our sons tennis match).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by cisgm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and it's great to hear that you chose our hotel for a second stay. We hope to see you again if your son is playing tennis in our area!