Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga

Super friendly staff

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The room was great, very clean and modern. The staff was very accommodating and helped with a simple problem I was having with the TV. The front desk clerk was very kind to my kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Ca

Room and cleaning staff were noisy

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: The entire room, piping, the saggy mattress, the loud cleaning staff, the toilet
When I arrived, the front desk staff were pleasant and fast and helpful. Once I opened the door to my room, I noticed a weird smell and the room was extremely small. The couch was uncomfortable and the TV would not turn on. I used the restroom and the water kept running. My boyfriend had to jiggle the handle a few times and played with it for about 10 minutes until it finally stopped. There was a weird humming sound coming through the walls or the it was the piping. The bed was uncomfortable and the mattress was sagging in the middle. I did not sleep and my boyfriend woke up with a sore back. And after a sleepless night, we are woken up by noisy cleaning staff yelling at each other in the hall way at 5am. I will not be staying at this hotel ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2014 by Marjorie, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. Our goal is to provide you with exceptional service, and unfortunately, we let you down. Please accept my sincere apologies for the smell in your room, running toilet, and sagging mattress. The staff has been made aware of your comments in hopes that we can remedy these issues for the next guest who stays in that room. In regards to the noisy staff, our Housekeeping doesn't actually begin work until 8:00 am during the week, and 9:00 am on the weekend. Regardless, someone disturbed you early in the morning and I'm sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you so much for your feedback and please let me know if I can be of any assistance. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel staff was great. We will be returning when in the area. We enjoyed our stay. ☺️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from Maryland

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first time staying here. If I return to the area for future business, I would not hesitate to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Mesa, AZ

Well-maintained hotel with sub-par guest service

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is easily accessible from the freeway, but in a quiet area by Ontatio Mills mall. When we arrived around 10pm, there was a rather boisterous group in the lobby. The check-in clerk had me sign a document saying I would not have a party or be heard outside my room after 11pm. I thought it odd, as I have never been asked to sign one before, but did so assuming I would benefit from all guests having signed it. They booked us in a handicapped-accessible room on the first floor. This was fine, but it did mean we were not far from the lobby noise. Around 11:30 after we went to bed, several of our neighbors began shouting outside our door and in the room next door. This continued for fifteen minutes--obviously breaking their "quiet hours agreement." We called the front desk to complain. They apologized and said they would take care of it. As the shouting (with swearing) continued, we assumed they did not do anything about it. In the morning we discovered breakfast at their Bistro was an additional fee. While the actual hotel amenities were nice, these inconveniences will probably keep my wife and I away from staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very nice, clean room. A lot cheaper than a similar hotel we tried. Everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marjorie from San Bernardino

Perfect Location for Us

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here a few times for an over-nighter when we attend a comedy show at the mills. Close enough to walk. Several eating places within the area. Rooms are stylish and clean. Staff is wonderful. Will continue coming back!