Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very nice, clean room. A lot cheaper than a similar hotel we tried. Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: lobby
Cons: no
Location: funeral
ok went to a funeral ok?? yep this is really a lot of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent from Lancaster

God room at a good price

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean. So was the hotel. The only comolaint I could have is that the desk called at 9pm to see if I was satisfied with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cordero from Chula Vista

Close to stores and freeways

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel with great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Santa Barbara

Just What You'd Expect

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just good, clean and reliable. When I don't have time to worry about the hotel or how much time I'm spending there, this is always a safe pick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommy from CA.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from Rancho Cucamonga

good place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is in a very good location surrounded by several restaurants and bars and across from the mall to go walk of your food or to simply shop. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt that my stay was absolutely fabulous. From the big things such as cleanliness of the room, newness of the room, comfort of the bed to the small things such the coffee brand in the room was wonderful, the pillow size and the number was just right, the SMELL OF THE ROOM - a wonderful scent - not sure what you used but it was great, to the shower head, not clogged, old or low pressure, just right. I would also like to say the staff were polite, friendly and very prompt. I would definitely stay at this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good Rose bowl location

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there while attending the Rose Bowl. Staff was great and there was a lot of stores and restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jay W from San Diego

NY Eve Night

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good stay. Room was clean, hotel quiet, especially for a NY eve but we got in way late. Only challenge was the parking. Most spots are on the back side of the hotel and we couldn't find a door to get in. Had to walk around to the front....