Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Arrived for a late check in. Found front desk staff friendly and efficient. Found room clean, quiet and beds comfortable. Have always found Marriott hotels far above average with nice, clean accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Had a great stay at the hotel. Comfort is what I look for and I got it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from Los Angeles

Lovely weekend

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed or stay it was very convenient to the area we were visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Awesome Value and Great Quality !

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Clean Rooms , awesome Staff, good little deli kitchen down stairs, with good salads and hot food. I used the gym, free weights and treadmills nice !
Cons: More Weight options in the gym, maybe more space in the Gym.
Location: I t was for work , very good central location.
I have stayed here several times, it is a clean quiet hotel with a good gym, and nice indoor Pool. Staff is always great. I would recommend this Hotel to friends and Family for business or Fun. Thanks Jeff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great for business

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: location
great location for business and close to the shopping mall and dining my room was comfy and staff great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Came in from out of town as I always do for my business meetings the hotel service was great the rooms are nice and clean..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Birkes from Raleigh

Awesome neighborhood

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels