Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet....

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Clean
It was perfect for my little get away....clean and the rooms were put together well. Especially for a last minute stay it was a great place..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, run down, and dirty hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
We recently stayed at this hotel for several nights. It looked okay at first glance but upon closer inspection revealed more than we hoped to find. We couldn't walk barefoot because our feet would get black...literally black just from walking on the carpet. The furniture hadn't been cleaned as the table and night stand had "stuff" on it. All of the towels had stains on them and one morning, we found an earwig in one of the beds! In addition, continental breakfast was supposed to be included with our stay...at least that is what expedia described. However we found out upon arriving that this hotel no longer offers continental breakfast. I would recommend staying elsewhere...especially for the price! It was not expensive but I've stayed at nicer Motel 6's for less money!! Not impressed at all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2014 by Kirit, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we will make sure management is aware of your concerns so we can look into them in a timely manner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by lamar from georgia

will not stay there again

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in a lot of hotels, this one was the absolute worst one of all, first of all, the hotel is attached to a neighborhood liguor store, this draws in all of the neighborhood undesireable, the hotel itself need all type of improvements, such as carpeting, furniture, drapes, my door was left unlock after the maid cleaned the room, thank god no one noticed it being unlocked and nothing was missing, will not stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Kirit, Hotel Management
We are regretful to hear our hotel did not meet your standards during your visit, we will make sure we look into your suggestions so we can better serve you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Niko from Temecula

Budget stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't complain- I rate speaks for itself. Can't expect more
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Kirit, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear our hotel met your traveling budget; we look forward to serving you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

night before surgery

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine for the money. The girl at check in was one of the rudest people I've ever met.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Kirit, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear our staff did not exemplify the high customer service we strive for; we will make sure that it gets addressed. We hope your surgery went well and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca from Ontario

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is helpful and the room is cleaned daily for a long term stay. The neighbor hood is a bit on the rough side but that is due to the area. There were no problems with the people in the area. It is close to eating establishments and not real far from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Kirit, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to hear our hotel location and staff met your standards and that you enjoyed your stay; we hope to serve you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consider the source

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: it's was close to freeway
Cons: Everything
the WiFi didn't work unless you were outside the room-Had to constantly get extra towels altough they knew how many people were in the room--Bed was decently comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2014 by Kirit, Hotel Management
We are sorry we did not fully meet your expectations; we hope we get the chance to better serve you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com